Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Benson Techsters
School Location:
546 NE 12th Av, Portland, OR
Mailing Address:
546 NE 12th Av, Portland, OR 97232
Phone:
503-916-5100
Fax:
503-916-2690
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Orange and Royal Blue
2016-17 Enrollment:
961 (9-12)
831 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Benson Techsters
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/19/07 4:00pm @ St Mary's Academy Blues
(@ Delta Park)
L 4-5 (7 inn.)   
Wed 3/21/07 4:15pm @ Franklin Quakers *
(@ Delta Park)
W 7-4 (7 inn.)   
Thu 3/22/07 6:15pm Sunset Apollos
(@ Delta Park)
L 1-5 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/26/07 11:00am @ Central Catholic Rams
(Central Catholic Tournament) (@ Delta Park)
L 3-5   
Mon 3/26/07 1:00pm @ Central Catholic Rams
(Central Catholic Tournament) (@ Delta Park)
L 3-10   
Tue 3/27/07 9:15am vs Sunset Apollos +
(Central Catholic Tournament) (@ Delta Park)
L 1-11 (5 inn.)   
Tue 3/27/07 9:15am vs Franklin Quakers +
(Central Catholic Tournament) (@ Delta Park)
W 5-4   
Mon 4/2/07 4:15pm Lincoln Cardinals *
(@ Delta Park)
W 2-1 (7 inn.)   
Tue 4/3/07 4:15pm Wilson Trojans *
(Delta Park)
L 2-5  ppd from 3/20 
Wed 4/4/07 4:00pm @ Grant Generals * L 3-4   
Thu 4/5/07 4:15pm @ Cleveland Warriors (5A)
(@ Delta Park)
W 5-3   
Mon 4/9/07 4:15pm Franklin Quakers *
(@ Delta Park)
W 6-1   
Wed 4/11/07 4:15pm Marshall Minutemaids (5A)
(@ Delta Park)
    
Thu 4/12/07 6:15pm @ Wilson Trojans *
(@ Delta Park)
W   
Thu 4/19/07 4:15pm @ Roosevelt Roughriders (5A)
(@ Delta Park)
W 15-2 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/20/07 4:15pm @ Lincoln Cardinals *
(Delta Park)
L 1-3  ppd from 4/16 
Mon 4/23/07 4:00pm @ Grant Generals * W 2-1   
Tue 4/24/07 4:15pm Grant Generals *
(Delta Park)
L 3-8  Ppd from 4-18 
Wed 4/25/07 4:15pm @ Franklin Quakers *
(@ Delta Park)
L 1-6   
Thu 4/26/07 4:15pm Wilson Trojans *
(@ Delta Park)
W 2-1   
Mon 4/30/07 3:45pm Lincoln Cardinals *
(@ Delta Park)
L 0-8   
Thu 5/3/07 3:45pm @ Lincoln Cardinals *
(@ Delta Park)
L 2-12 (5 inn.)   
Mon 5/7/07 3:45pm Madison Senators (5A)
(@ Delta Park)
W 16-0   
Tue 5/8/07 3:45pm Grant Generals *
(Delta Park)
L 0-6 (7 inn.)  ppd from 5/2 
Wed 5/9/07 3:45pm Franklin Quakers *
(@ Delta Park)
L 0-8   
Thu 5/10/07 3:45pm @ Wilson Trojans *
(@ Delta Park)
W 8-1   
Mon 5/14/07 4:00pm @ Jefferson, Portland Democrats (5A)     
Fri 5/18/07 4:30pm @ Sprague Olympians ##
(6A State Playoffs 1st round)
L 0-8   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
6A PIL
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
11-15 (L1)
6A PIL:
7-9
vs. 6A:
8-15
Home:
4-6
Away:
6-8
Neutral:
1-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.437 (#36)
BCS:
0.127 (#35)
Colley:
0.221 (#38)
Power:
6.500 (#32)
SOS:
0.446 (#42)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Benson Techsters
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB