Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2007 Schedules Weston-McEwen
Weston-McEwen Tiger-Scots
Coop between Weston-McEwen and Griswold
School Location:
540 E Main St, Athena, OR
Mailing Address:
540 E Main St, Athena, OR 97813
Phone:
541-566-3555
Fax:
541-566-2751
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Black and Red
2016-17 Enrollment:
245 (9-12)
222 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Pendleton East Oregonian
Walla Walla Union-Bulletin

Schedule

Weston-McEwen Tiger-Scots
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 3:30pm @ Touchet (WA) Indians L 4-10   
Sat 3/17/07 12:00pm @ Umatilla Vikings (3A) W 16-3   
Sat 3/17/07 2:00pm @ Umatilla Vikings (3A) L 4-5   
Tue 3/20/07 4:00pm Touchet (WA) Indians L 0-5   
Mon 3/26/07 12:00pm Kennedy Trojans W 8-0   
Mon 3/26/07 2:00pm Kennedy Trojans W 5-2   
Sat 3/31/07 1:00pm @ Elgin - Imbler Huskies L 1-3   
Sat 3/31/07 3:00pm @ Elgin - Imbler Huskies W 13-5   
Tue 4/3/07 2:30pm Elgin - Imbler Huskies W 11-0 (5 inn.)   
Tue 4/3/07 4:30pm Elgin - Imbler Huskies W 7-5   
Thu 4/5/07 4:30pm @ Pilot Rock Rockets * W 8-4   
Sat 4/7/07 12:00pm Umatilla Vikings (3A) W 8-0 boxscore   
Sat 4/7/07 2:00pm Umatilla Vikings (3A) W 8-1   
Tue 4/10/07 4:00pm McLoughlin Pioneers (4A) L 2-9   
Thu 4/12/07 4:30pm @ Echo Cougars * W 3-2 (8 inn.)   
Tue 4/17/07 1:00pm @ Heppner Mustangs * L 4-5  ppd from 4/14 
Tue 4/17/07 3:00pm @ Heppner Mustangs * W 15-3  ppd from 4/14 
Thu 4/19/07 4:30pm @ Irrigon Knights * W 5-4   
Sat 4/21/07 12:00pm Pilot Rock Rockets * L 0-2   
Sat 4/21/07 2:45pm Pilot Rock Rockets * L 0-3   
Sat 4/28/07 10:00am Echo Cougars * W 3-1   
Sat 4/28/07 12:00pm Echo Cougars * L 1-3   
Thu 5/3/07 4:30pm Heppner Mustangs * W 5-1   
Sat 5/5/07 11:00am Irrigon Knights * L 4-5   
Sat 5/5/07 1:00pm Irrigon Knights * W 5-1   
Sat 5/12/07 11:00am vs Irrigon Knights + **
(Special District 5 playoffs) (Butte Park - Hermiston)
W 2-0  #2 vs #3 
Sat 5/12/07 4:00pm vs Pilot Rock Rockets + **
(Special District 5 playoffs)
W 4-1  2/3 winner vs #1 for #1/#2 seeds 
Tue 5/22/07 4:30pm Enterprise - Joseph Cubs ##
(2A-1A State Playoffs 2nd round)
W 3-2     
Fri 5/25/07 4:30pm @ Scio Loggers ##
(2A-1A State Playoffs Quarterfinals)
W 3-0   
Tue 5/29/07 4:30pm Nestucca Bobcats ##
(2A-1A State Playoffs Semifinals)
W 4-1   
Fri 6/1/07 1:00pm vs Elgin - Imbler Huskies + ##
(2A-1A State Championship Game) (OSU Softball Complex)
L 1-2       

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Jeff Griggs
League:
2A Special District 5
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
20-11 (L1)
vs. 2A:
17-7
Home:
11-6
Away:
7-4
Neutral:
2-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.673 (#1)
BCS:
0.978 (#1)
Colley:
0.893 (#2)
Power:
10.548 (#3)
SOS:
0.669 (#1)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Weston-McEwen Tiger-Scots
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB