Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2007 Schedules Butte Falls
Butte Falls Loggers
Coop between Butte Falls and Prospect
School Location:
625 Fir St, Butte Falls, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 167, Butte Falls, OR 97522
Phone:
541-865-3563
Fax:
541-865-3217
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Dark Green, White and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
122 (9-12)
96 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Medford Mail Tribune

Schedule

Butte Falls Loggers
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Thu 3/22/07 1:00pm Lakeview Honkers * W 7-6 (7 inn.)     
Thu 3/22/07 3:00pm Lakeview Honkers * L 2-6 (7 inn.)     
Fri 3/30/07 4:30pm Days Creek Wolves L 7-12   
Sat 3/31/07 12:00pm @ Glendale Pirates L 1-10 (5 inn.)     
Sat 3/31/07 2:00pm @ Glendale Pirates L 2-17 (5 inn.)     
Tue 4/3/07 4:30pm @ Lost River Raiders * L 3-5   
Sat 4/7/07 12:00pm Cascade Christian Challengers * L 0-7   
Sat 4/7/07 2:00pm Cascade Christian Challengers * L 5-14   
Tue 4/10/07 4:30pm Chiloquin Queens * L 2-13   
Sat 4/14/07 12:00pm @ Bonanza Antlers * W 4-3   
Sat 4/14/07 2:00pm @ Bonanza Antlers * L 4-14   
Sat 4/21/07 12:00pm St Mary's Crusaders * L 0-12   
Tue 4/24/07 4:30pm @ Lakeview Honkers * W 10-4   
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm St Mary's Crusaders * L 0-11 (5 inn.)  ppd from 4/21 
Sat 4/28/07 12:00pm Lost River Raiders * L 2-8   
Sat 4/28/07 2:00pm Lost River Raiders * L 2-8   
Tue 5/1/07 4:30pm @ Cascade Christian Challengers * L 5-12   
Sat 5/5/07 12:00pm @ Chiloquin Queens * L 0-9   
Sat 5/5/07 2:00pm @ Chiloquin Queens * L 1-12   
Tue 5/8/07 4:30pm Bonanza Antlers * L 6-12   
Tue 5/15/07 4:30pm @ St Mary's Crusaders * L 0-10 (6 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Butte Falls Loggers
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB