Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2007 Schedules The Dalles Wahtonka
The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians
Coop between The Dalles and Dufur
School Location:
220 E 10th St, The Dalles, OR
Mailing Address:
220 E 10th St, The Dalles, OR 97058
Phone:
541-296-4601
Fax:
541-298-4964
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Crimson and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
921 (9-12)
813 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
The Dalles Chronicle

Schedule

The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/12/07 4:00pm Reynolds Raiders (6A) L 0-1 (7 inn.)   
Wed 3/14/07 4:00pm @ Franklin Quakers (6A)
(@ Delta Park)
W 16-4   
Fri 3/16/07 4:00pm @ St Helens Lions W 5-0   
Tue 3/20/07 4:00pm Hood River Valley Eagles (6A) W 7-0 (7 inn.)   
Thu 3/22/07 4:00pm McLoughlin Pioneers (4A) W 3-0   
Mon 3/26/07 10:00am Barlow Bruins (6A)
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Tournament)
W 8-0 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/26/07 1:00pm Canby Cougars (6A)
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Tournament)
W 6-4 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/27/07 10:00am Sherwood Bowmen
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Tournament)
L 5-8 (11 inn.)   
Tue 3/27/07 1:00pm Oregon City Pioneers (6A)
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Tournament)
W 7-5 (7 inn.)   
Tue 4/3/07 4:00pm @ Pendleton Buckaroos * W 6-0 (7 inn.)   
Sat 4/7/07 12:00pm Summit Storm * W 7-0 (7 inn.)   
Sat 4/7/07 2:00pm Summit Storm * W 5-1 (7 inn.)   
Tue 4/10/07 4:30pm Hermiston Bulldogs * W 6-0 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/11/07 3:30pm North Salem Vikings (6A) W 4-0 (7 inn.)   
Sat 4/14/07 12:00pm @ Mountain View Cougars * W 7-0 (7 inn.)   
Sat 4/14/07 2:00pm @ Mountain View Cougars * W 13-0 (5 inn.)   
Sat 4/21/07 1:00pm Madras White Buffalos * W 7-2 (7 inn.)   
Sat 4/21/07 3:00pm Madras White Buffalos * W 13-3 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/27/07 12:00pm Bend Lava Bears * W 21-0 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/27/07 2:00pm Bend Lava Bears * W 18-0 (5 inn.)   
Tue 5/1/07 4:30pm @ Hermiston Bulldogs * W 4-1 (7 inn.)   
Fri 5/4/07 2:00pm @ Crook County Cowgirls * W 8-0 (7 inn.)   
Fri 5/4/07 4:00pm @ Crook County Cowgirls * W 5-1 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/8/07 4:30pm Pendleton Buckaroos * W 11-1 (5 inn.)   
Mon 5/14/07 4:30pm Centennial Eagles (6A) W 1-0   
Tue 5/15/07 3:00pm Valley Catholic Valiants (3A) W 1-0   
Tue 5/22/07 4:30pm North Eugene Highlanders ##
(5A State Playoffs 2nd round) (15th. St. BallPark)
W 19-0 (5 inn.)     
Fri 5/25/07 4:30pm Glencoe Crimson Tide ##
(5A State Playoffs Quarterfinals) (15th St. Ball Park)
L 1-5 boxscore   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Steve Garrett
League:
5A Intermountain
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
25-3 (L1)
vs. 5A:
16-2
Home:
17-3
Away:
8-0
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.609 (#3)
BCS:
0.949 (#3)
Colley:
0.861 (#4)
Power:
11.179 (#2)
SOS:
0.499 (#15)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB