Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2007 Schedules North Douglas
North Douglas Warriors
Coop between North Douglas and Elkton
School Location:
305 S Main St, Drain, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 488, Drain, OR 97435
Phone:
541-836-2222
Fax:
541-836-2387
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Cardinal and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
181 (9-12)
159 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Roseburg News-Review

Schedule

North Douglas Warriors
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 4:00pm @ Myrtle Point Bobcats (3A) W 18-4 (5 inn.)   
Fri 3/16/07 4:00pm @ Oakland Oakers * W 16-0 (5 inn.)   
Thu 3/22/07 4:00pm Glide Wildcats (3A) W 7-3 (7 inn.)     
Fri 3/30/07 12:00pm Riddle Irish * W 7-6 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/2/07 4:30pm @ Days Creek Wolves * W 12-1 (6 inn.)     
Tue 4/3/07 4:30pm Yoncalla Eagles * W 10-3 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/6/07 4:30pm Glendale Pirates * L 6-9 (7 inn.)     
Mon 4/9/07 4:30pm Lowell Devils * W 4-0 (7 inn.)     
Wed 4/11/07 4:30pm @ Crow Cougars * W 5-3 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm Central Linn Cobras * W 8-0 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/16/07 4:30pm @ Oakridge Warriors * L 1-2 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/18/07 4:30pm Monroe Dragons * W 5-1 (7 inn.)   
Sat 4/28/07 4:30pm Oakland Oakers * W 14-0 (5 inn.)   
Sat 5/5/07 12:00pm @ Riddle Irish * L 3-5   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm Days Creek Wolves * W 14-4   
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm @ Yoncalla Eagles * W 9-2   
Fri 5/11/07 4:30pm @ Glendale Pirates * L 2-6     
Mon 5/14/07 4:30pm @ Central Linn Cobras **
(Special District 2 playoffs)
W 8-3  #2 north vs #3south 
Wed 5/16/07 2:00pm vs Riddle Irish + **
(Special District 2 playoffs) (at Glendale)
W 7-5   
Wed 5/16/07 5:00pm @ Glendale Pirates **
(Special District 2 playoffs)
L 3-13 (7 inn.)   
Sat 5/19/07 1:00pm @ Enterprise - Joseph Cubs ##
(2A-1A State Playoffs 1st round)
L 2-5     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

North Douglas Warriors
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB