Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Toledo Boomers
School Location:
1800 NE Sturdevant Rd, Toledo, OR
Mailing Address:
1800 NE Sturdevant Rd, Toledo, OR 97391
Phone:
541-336-5104
Fax:
541-336-2970
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
177 (9-12)
137 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Newport News Times

Schedule

Toledo Boomers
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Thu 3/15/07 TBA Monroe Dragons (2A) W 2-1 (7 inn.)   
Wed 3/21/07 4:00pm Harrisburg Eagles * L 7-19 (5 inn.)   
Thu 3/22/07 4:00pm @ Santiam Christian Eagles * L 3-15 (5 inn.)  ppd from 3/19 
Sat 3/24/07 12:00pm @ Reedsport Braves W 4-2 (8 inn.)    DH 
Sat 3/24/07 2:00pm @ Reedsport Braves L 8-13    DH 
Mon 3/26/07 TBA vs Gervais Ladycats +
(Waldport Bash at the beach)
W 8-3   
Mon 3/26/07 TBA vs Gold Beach Panthers +
(Waldport Bash at the beach)
L 0-1 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/27/07 TBA @ Waldport Bash at the Beach +  cancelled   
Tue 4/3/07 4:30pm @ Creswell Bulldogs * W 13-3   
Thu 4/5/07 4:30pm Regis Rams * L 1-4   
Fri 4/6/07 3:00pm Siuslaw Vikings (4A) W 2-0   
Sat 4/7/07 4:30pm @ Siuslaw Vikings (4A)     
Mon 4/9/07 4:30pm @ Waldport Irish * L 0-5   
Wed 4/11/07 4:30pm @ Jefferson Lady Lions * L 6-9   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm Santiam Christian Eagles * L 2-9   
Mon 4/16/07 4:30pm @ Harrisburg Eagles * L 1-5   
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm Creswell Bulldogs * L 1-4   
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm @ Regis Rams * L 0-10 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm Waldport Irish * L 4-6   
Fri 4/27/07 4:30pm Jefferson Lady Lions * W 10-3   
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm @ Santiam Christian Eagles * L 8-10   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm @ Creswell Bulldogs * W 13-3   
Tue 5/8/07 4:30pm Harrisburg Eagles * W 7-6   
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm Regis Rams * L 2-4   
Fri 5/11/07 4:30pm @ Waldport Irish * L 1-9   
Mon 5/14/07 4:30pm Jefferson Lady Lions * W 1-0 (10 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Rich Miller-Shahna Ashard
League:
3A PacWest

Records

Overall:
9-15 (W1)
3A PacWest:
5-13
vs. 3A:
7-15
Home:
5-6
Away:
3-8
Neutral:
1-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.461 (#21)
BCS:
0.424 (#18)
Colley:
0.399 (#21)
Power:
6.875 (#18)
SOS:
0.515 (#15)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Toledo Boomers
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB