Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Marist Spartans
School Location:
1900 Kingsley Rd, Eugene, OR
Mailing Address:
1900 Kingsley Rd, Eugene, OR 97401
Phone:
541-686-2234
Fax:
541-342-6451
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy and Vegas Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
521 (9-12)
521 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard

Schedule

Marist Spartans
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 4:00pm Estacada Rangers W 15-5   
Wed 3/14/07 4:00pm Philomath Warriors W 9-1   
Thu 3/15/07 4:00pm Willamette Wolverines (5A) W 10-1   
Sat 3/17/07 12:00pm Newport Cubs L 1-3   
Sat 3/17/07 2:00pm Newport Cubs L 5-9   
Mon 3/19/07 4:00pm @ Sweet Home Huskies  cancelled   
Tue 3/20/07 4:00pm @ Valley Catholic Valiants (3A) L 0-3   
Wed 3/21/07 4:00pm @ South Eugene Axemen (6A) W 5-3   
Thu 3/22/07 4:00pm Springfield Millers (5A) W 7-0   
Sat 3/24/07 12:00pm La Salle Prep Falcons W 13-0   
Sat 3/24/07 2:00pm La Salle Prep Falcons W 16-1   
Mon 3/26/07 12:00pm @ North Eugene Highlanders (5A)
(North Medford Tournament)
W 4-0   
Mon 3/26/07 3:00pm vs South Salem Saxons (6A) +
(North Medford Tournament)
 cancelled   
Tue 3/27/07 9:00am vs Crater Comets (5A) +
(North Medford Tournament)
 cancelled   
Tue 4/3/07 4:30pm Thurston Colts (5A) L 1-2   
Thu 4/5/07 4:30pm @ Sisters Outlaws * W 14-5   
Tue 4/10/07 4:30pm Cottage Grove Lions * W 11-1 (6 inn.)   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm Pleasant Hill Billies * W 4-3   
Mon 4/16/07 4:30pm Elmira Falcons * W 14-2 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/18/07 4:30pm @ La Pine Hawks * W 12-0 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm @ Junction City Tigers * W 5-3   
Thu 4/26/07 4:30pm Sisters Outlaws * W 7-0   
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm @ Cottage Grove Lions * W 11-0 (6 inn.)   
Fri 5/4/07 4:30pm @ Elmira Falcons * W 15-3 (5 inn.)   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm @ Pleasant Hill Billies * W 5-4  ppd. from 5/2 
Tue 5/8/07 4:30pm La Pine Hawks * W 1-0 (8 inn.)   
Thu 5/10/07 4:30pm Junction City Tigers * W 7-1   
Wed 5/16/07 5:00pm @ Thurston Colts (5A) L 4-5   
Tue 5/22/07 4:30pm Tillamook Cheesemakers ##
(4A State Playoffs 2nd round)
L 0-6     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Marist Spartans
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB