Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2007 Schedules Neah-Kah-Nie
Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates
School Location:
24705 Hwy 101 N, Rockaway Beach, OR
Mailing Address:
24705 Hwy 101 N, Rockaway Beach, OR 97136
Phone:
503-355-2272
Fax:
503-355-8200
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
227 (9-12)
202 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Tillamook Headlight-Herald

Schedule

Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/12/07 4:30pm @ Delphian Dragons (2A) L 6-16   
Wed 3/14/07 4:30pm Sheridan Spartans L 11-25   
Fri 3/16/07 TBA Knappa Loggers (2A) L 3-11   
Tue 3/20/07 4:00pm @ Knappa Loggers (2A)     
Thu 3/22/07 4:30pm @ Sheridan Spartans  cancelled   
Thu 4/5/07 3:30pm Portland Adventist Academy Cougars L 2-12   
Thu 4/5/07 5:30pm Portland Adventist Academy Cougars L 13-20   
Tue 4/10/07 4:30pm @ Clatskanie Tigers * L 0-9   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm Warrenton Warriors * L 15-17   
Tue 4/17/07 4:30pm Rainier Columbians * L 1-17 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm Vernonia Loggers * L 1-19 (6 inn.)   
Mon 4/23/07 3:30pm @ Portland Adventist Academy Cougars L 14-20 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/23/07 5:30pm @ Portland Adventist Academy Cougars L 3-4 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/27/07 3:00pm Clatskanie Tigers * L   
Fri 4/27/07 5:00pm Clatskanie Tigers * L   
Tue 5/1/07 3:00pm @ Warrenton Warriors * L 0-11 (5 inn.)   
Tue 5/1/07 5:00pm @ Warrenton Warriors * L 2-13 (5 inn.)   
Mon 5/7/07 3:00pm @ Rainier Columbians * L 0-15 (5 inn.)  ppd from 5/4 
Mon 5/7/07 5:00pm @ Rainier Columbians * L 3-15 (5 inn.)  ppd from 5/4 
Tue 5/8/07 3:00pm @ Vernonia Loggers * L 1-11 (5 inn.)   
Tue 5/8/07 5:00pm @ Vernonia Loggers * L 0-10 (5 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Julie Trotter
League:
3A Lewis & Clark
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
0-19 (L17)
vs. 3A:
0-17
Home:
0-9
Away:
0-10
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.364 (#32)
BCS:
0.071 (#33)
Colley:
0.161 (#31)
Power:
3.368 (#32)
SOS:
0.485 (#25)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB