Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Glencoe Crimson Tide
School Location:
2700 NW Glencoe Rd, Hillsboro, OR
Mailing Address:
2700 NW Glencoe Rd, Hillsboro, OR 97124
Phone:
503-844-1900
Fax:
503-640-5604
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Crimson and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1551 (9-12)
1407 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Hillsboro Argus

Schedule

Glencoe Crimson Tide
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/20/07 4:30pm @ Hillsboro Spartans * L 0-1 (7 inn.) boxscore  ppd from 3/19 
Wed 3/21/07 4:30pm Wilsonville Wildcats * W 11-1 (6 inn.) boxscore   
Thu 3/22/07 4:30pm @ Tualatin Timberwolves (6A) L 0-2 (7 inn.) boxscore  Non League 
Wed 3/28/07 12:00pm @ Horizon (AZ) Huskies
(Horizon (AZ) Invitational Tournament)
L 2-7 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Wed 3/28/07 2:00pm vs Peoria (AZ) Panthers +
(Horizon (AZ) Invitational Tournament)
L 1-4 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Thu 3/29/07 12:00pm vs Apollo (AZ) Hawks +
(Horizon (AZ) Invitational Tournament)
W 8-0 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Thu 3/29/07 2:00pm vs Pinnacle (AZ) Pioneers +
(Horizon (AZ) Invitational Tournament)
W 6-1 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Mon 4/2/07 4:30pm Liberty Falcons * W 8-2 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 4/3/07 4:00pm @ Parkrose Broncos * W 6-1 (7 inn.) boxscore  ppd from 3/23 
Wed 4/4/07 4:30pm Sherwood Bowmen * W 3-0 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Thu 4/5/07 4:30pm @ St Helens Lions * W 4-1 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Thu 4/12/07 4:30pm Hillsboro Spartans * L 3-4 (7 inn.) boxscore  ppd from 4/11 
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm @ Wilsonville Wildcats * W 11-0 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Sat 4/14/07 2:30pm @ Century Jaguars * W 18-2 (6 inn.) boxscore  ppd from 4/9 
Mon 4/16/07 4:30pm Parkrose Broncos * W 4-0 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm @ Sherwood Bowmen * L 2-3 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm St Helens Lions * W 4-0 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 4/24/07 4:30pm @ Liberty Falcons * W 9-0 (7 inn.) boxscore  ppd from 4/18 
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm Century Jaguars * W 11-2 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 4/27/07 4:30pm @ Hillsboro Spartans * W 4-2 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm Wilsonville Wildcats * W 7-3 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 5/4/07 4:30pm Liberty Falcons * W 11-0 (6 inn.) boxscore   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm Sherwood Bowmen * W 3-2 (11 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 5/8/07 4:30pm @ Parkrose Broncos * W 3-1 (7 inn.) boxscore  ppd from 5/2 
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm @ St Helens Lions * W 7-0 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 5/11/07 4:30pm @ Century Jaguars * W 12-0 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 5/22/07 4:30pm Ashland Grizzlies ##
(5A State Playoffs 2nd round)
W 4-3 boxscore   
Fri 5/25/07 4:30pm @ The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians ##
(5A State Playoffs Quarterfinals) (15th St. Ball Park)
W 5-1 boxscore   
Tue 5/29/07 4:30pm Eagle Point Eagles ##
(5A State Playoffs Semifinals)
W 5-4 (8 inn.) boxscore       
Sat 6/2/07 10:00am vs Crater Comets + ##
(5A State Championship Game) (OSU Softball Complex)
L 5-7 boxscore       

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
5A NW Oregon
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
23-7 (L1)
5A NW Oregon:
18-3
vs. 5A:
21-4
Home:
11-1
Away:
10-4
Neutral:
2-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.629 (#2)
BCS:
0.966 (#2)
Colley:
0.975 (#2)
Power:
10.300 (#3)
SOS:
0.553 (#5)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Glencoe Crimson Tide
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB