Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Vernonia Loggers
School Location:
299 Bridge St, Vernonia, OR
Mailing Address:
299 Bridge St, Vernonia, OR 97064
Phone:
503-429-3521
Fax:
503-429-7049
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Royal Blue and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
178 (9-12)
161 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Clatskanie Chief

Schedule

Vernonia Loggers
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 3:30pm Gaston Greyhounds (2A) W 6-1 (7 inn.)  Location Changed 
Sat 3/17/07 12:00pm Sheridan Spartans W 12-2 (6 inn.)   
Sat 3/17/07 3:00pm Sheridan Spartans W 8-1 (7 inn.)   
Wed 3/21/07 4:00pm @ Banks Lady Braves (4A) W 2-1   
Sat 3/24/07 12:00pm Gervais Ladycats  cancelled  Gervais lack of players 
Sat 3/24/07 2:00pm Gervais Ladycats  cancelled  Gervais lack of players 
Mon 3/26/07 9:00am @ Riverside Pirates
(Riverside Tournament)
L 5-6   
Mon 3/26/07 3:00pm vs North Valley Knights (4A) +
(Riverside Tournament)
L 1-6   
Tue 3/27/07 11:00am vs Valley Catholic Valiants +
(Riverside Tournament)
W 9-7   
Fri 4/6/07 3:30pm @ Wahkiakum (WA) Mules W 13-1 (5 inn.)   
Tue 4/10/07 4:30pm Warrenton Warriors * W 19-1 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm Rainier Columbians * L 2-7   
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm @ Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates * W 19-1 (6 inn.)   
Tue 4/24/07 4:30pm @ Clatskanie Tigers * L 1-2 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/27/07 3:00pm @ Warrenton Warriors * W 5-0   
Fri 4/27/07 5:00pm @ Warrenton Warriors * W 11-8   
Tue 5/1/07 3:00pm @ Rainier Columbians * L 2-6   
Tue 5/1/07 5:00pm @ Rainier Columbians * W 8-4   
Tue 5/8/07 3:00pm Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates * W 11-1 (5 inn.)   
Tue 5/8/07 5:00pm Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates * W 10-0 (5 inn.)   
Wed 5/9/07 4:00pm Kennedy Trojans (2A) W 5-4 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/15/07 3:00pm Clatskanie Tigers * W 5-1 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/15/07 5:00pm Clatskanie Tigers * L 2-3 (7 inn.)   
Fri 5/18/07 3:00pm vs Warrenton Warriors + **
(Lewis and Clark playoffs) (at Clatskanie)
W 9-0   
Fri 5/18/07 5:00pm @ Clatskanie Tigers **
(Lewis and Clark playoffs)
W 5-1   
Tue 5/22/07 4:00pm Umatilla Vikings ##
(3A State Playoffs 1st round)
W 5-0   
Fri 5/25/07 4:00pm @ Valley Catholic Valiants ##
(3A State Playoffs Quarterfinals)
L 0-4     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Lindsey Dunkel
League:
3A Lewis & Clark
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
18-7 (L1)
vs. 3A:
14-6
Home:
9-2
Away:
7-4
Neutral:
2-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.558 (#10)
BCS:
0.758 (#9)
Colley:
0.720 (#9)
Power:
9.040 (#8)
SOS:
0.506 (#19)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Vernonia Loggers
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB