Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Delphian Dragons
School Location:
20950 SW Rock Creek Rd, Sheridan, OR
Mailing Address:
20950 SW Rock Creek Rd, Sheridan, OR 97378
Phone:
503-843-3521
Fax:
503-843-4158
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Green and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
153 (9-12)
153 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
McMinnville News-Register
Salem Statesman-Journal

Schedule

Delphian Dragons
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/12/07 4:30pm Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates (3A) W 16-6   
Tue 3/13/07 4:30pm @ Amity Warriors (3A) L 3-14   
Fri 3/16/07 4:00pm @ Santiam Wolverines * L 2-14   
Mon 3/19/07 4:30pm Eddyville Charter Eagles W 11-1   
Wed 3/21/07 4:30pm @ Scio Loggers * L 2-11   
Tue 4/3/07 4:30pm @ Perrydale Pirates * L 13-15   
Wed 4/4/07 4:30pm @ Western Mennonite Pioneers * L 12-18   
Fri 4/6/07 4:30pm Salem Academy Crusaders * W 7-3   
Mon 4/9/07 4:30pm Siletz Valley Warriors * W  FORFEIT  Siletz Valley forfeit 
Wed 4/11/07 4:30pm Kennedy Trojans * L 5-11 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm @ Culver Bulldogs * L 0-10 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/16/07 4:30pm @ Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers * L 5-12   
Wed 4/18/07 4:30pm Santiam Wolverines * W 6-4   
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm Amity Warriors (3A)     
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm Scio Loggers * L 0-13   
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm Perrydale Pirates * L 11-12 (8 inn.)   
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm Western Mennonite Pioneers *     
Fri 5/4/07 4:30pm @ Siletz Valley Warriors * W 21-10 (5 inn.)   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm @ Kennedy Trojans * L 1-14 (5 inn.)   
Tue 5/8/07 4:30pm @ Salem Academy Crusaders * L 6-7   
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm Culver Bulldogs * L 0-11   
Fri 5/11/07 4:30pm Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers * L 0-19 (5 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
2A Special District 3
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
6-14 (L4)
vs. 2A:
5-13
Home:
5-5
Away:
1-9
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.446 (#33)
BCS:
0.275 (#33)
Colley:
0.282 (#35)
Power:
6.300 (#35)
SOS:
0.507 (#32)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Delphian Dragons
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB