Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2007 Schedules Blanchet Catholic
Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers
School Location:
4373 Market St NE, Salem, OR
Mailing Address:
4373 Market St NE, Salem, OR 97301
Phone:
503-391-2639
Fax:
503-391-1259
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Royal Blue, Silver and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
208 (9-12)
208 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Salem Statesman-Journal

Schedule

Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 4:00pm Colton Vikings (3A) W 17-10     
Wed 3/14/07 4:00pm @ Willamina Bulldogs (3A) L 0-3     
Wed 3/21/07 4:30pm @ Salem Academy Crusaders * L 3-4   
Thu 3/22/07 4:30pm Western Mennonite Pioneers * W 7-2  ppd from 3/19 
Fri 3/23/07 4:30pm Siletz Valley Warriors * W 28-11   
Fri 3/30/07 TBA @ Jefferson Lady Lions (3A)
(Jefferson Invitational)
L 3-6   
Sat 3/31/07 TBA vs Scio Loggers +
(Jefferson Invitational)
L 8-11   
Mon 4/2/07 4:30pm @ Kennedy Trojans * L 3-10   
Wed 4/4/07 4:30pm Culver Bulldogs * W 4-1   
Thu 4/5/07 4:30pm @ Perrydale Pirates * W 12-0   
Tue 4/10/07 4:30pm Santiam Wolverines * L 2-4 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/11/07 4:30pm Nestucca Bobcats L 2-11 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm @ Scio Loggers * L 3-4   
Mon 4/16/07 4:30pm Delphian Dragons * W 12-5   
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm @ Western Mennonite Pioneers * W 14-2   
Sat 4/21/07 1:00pm Horizon Christian, Tualatin Hawks (3A) W 5-3 (5 inn.)   
Sat 4/21/07 3:00pm Horizon Christian, Tualatin Hawks (3A)  cancelled  Rained out 
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm Salem Academy Crusaders * W 9-4 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm @ Siletz Valley Warriors * W 11-1   
Fri 4/27/07 4:30pm Kennedy Trojans * L 0-7   
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm @ Culver Bulldogs * W 7-6 (10 inn.)   
Wed 5/2/07 4:30pm Perrydale Pirates * W 9-8 (8 inn.)   
Fri 5/4/07 4:30pm @ Santiam Wolverines * W 5-1   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm Monroe Dragons L   
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm Scio Loggers * W 7-1   
Fri 5/11/07 4:30pm @ Delphian Dragons * W 19-0 (5 inn.)   
Tue 5/22/07 4:30pm @ Glendale Pirates ##
(2A-1A State Playoffs 2nd round)
W 7-1   
Fri 5/25/07 4:30pm Nestucca Bobcats ##
(2A-1A State Playoffs Quarterfinals)
L 0-1     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB