Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2007 Schedules Central Linn
Central Linn Cobras
School Location:
32433 Highway 228, Halsey, OR
Mailing Address:
32433 Highway 228, Halsey, OR 97348
Phone:
541-369-2811
Fax:
541-369-3455
Athletic Director:
Mike Day
School colors:
Blue, Scarlet and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
199 (9-12)
173 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard
Corvallis Gazette Times

Schedule

Central Linn Cobras
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/12/07 4:30pm @ Harrisburg Eagles (3A) L 0-2   
Wed 3/14/07 4:00pm Scio Loggers L 2-9 (7 inn.)   
Fri 3/16/07 4:00pm Crow Cougars * W 6-0   
Mon 3/19/07 4:00pm @ Monroe Dragons * L 4-10   
Wed 3/21/07 4:00pm Gervais Ladycats (3A) W 5-4   
Fri 3/23/07 3:00pm @ Gaston Greyhounds L 1-2   
Fri 3/23/07 5:00pm @ Gaston Greyhounds L 4-18   
Thu 3/29/07 1:00pm @ Umatilla Vikings (3A) L 0-4   
Thu 3/29/07 3:00pm @ Umatilla Vikings (3A) L 4-11   
Fri 3/30/07 TBA vs Echo Cougars +
(Union Tournament)
L 0-4   
Fri 3/30/07 9:00am @ Union Lady Cats
(Union Tournament)
L 0-1   
Sat 3/31/07 TBA vs Grant Union Prospectors (3A) +
(Union Tournament)
    
Sat 3/31/07 TBA vs La Grande Tigers (4A) +
(Union Tournament)
L 3-9   
Mon 4/2/07 4:30pm @ Lowell Devils * W 16-5   
Wed 4/4/07 4:30pm Oakridge Warriors * W 3-1 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/9/07 4:30pm @ Days Creek Wolves * W 13-1 (5 inn.)     
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm @ North Douglas Warriors * L 0-8 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/16/07 4:30pm Oakland Oakers * W 6-1   
Wed 4/18/07 4:30pm @ Riddle Irish * L 5-6   
Thu 4/19/07 4:30pm Glendale Pirates * L 0-1 (7 inn.)  ppd from 4/11 
Tue 4/24/07 4:30pm @ Yoncalla Eagles * L 5-6   
Sat 4/28/07 4:30pm @ Crow Cougars * W 10-1   
Tue 5/1/07 4:30pm Monroe Dragons * W 5-2   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm Lowell Devils * W 12-1   
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm @ Oakridge Warriors * W 5-1 (7 inn.)   
Mon 5/14/07 4:30pm North Douglas Warriors **
(Special District 2 playoffs)
L 3-8  #2 north vs #3south 

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
2A Special District 2 - North
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
10-15 (L1)
vs. 2A:
9-11
Home:
6-3
Away:
4-10
Neutral:
0-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.509 (#23)
BCS:
0.478 (#26)
Colley:
0.463 (#27)
Power:
7.760 (#25)
SOS:
0.513 (#27)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Central Linn Cobras
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB