Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Oakridge Warriors
School Location:
47997 W First St, Oakridge, OR
Mailing Address:
47997 W First St, Oakridge, OR 97463
Phone:
541-782-2231
Fax:
541-782-4692
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Purple and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
147 (9-12)
127 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard

Schedule

Oakridge Warriors
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 4:00pm Chiloquin Queens L 3-14 (5 inn.)   
Fri 3/16/07 4:00pm Lowell Devils * W 15-4 (5 inn.)   
Sat 3/17/07 4:30pm @ Creswell Bulldogs (3A) L 5-12 (7 inn.)   
Wed 3/21/07 4:00pm Monroe Dragons * L 0-10 (6 inn.)   
Sat 3/24/07 12:00pm @ Pleasant Hill Billies (4A) L 4-5   
Mon 3/26/07 TBA vs Gervais Ladycats (3A) +
(Waldport Bash at the Beach)
L 2-8 (6 inn.)   
Mon 3/26/07 11:00am vs Gold Beach Panthers (3A) +
(Waldport Bash at the Beach)
L 1-4 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/27/07 TBA @ Waldport Bash at the Beach +  cancelled   
Fri 3/30/07 4:30pm Creswell Bulldogs (3A) L 7-11 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/4/07 4:30pm @ Central Linn Cobras * L 1-3 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/6/07 4:30pm @ Crow Cougars * W 8-5 (7 inn.)   
Sat 4/7/07 12:00pm @ Bandon Tigers (3A)  cancelled   
Sat 4/7/07 2:00pm @ Bandon Tigers (3A)  cancelled   
Wed 4/11/07 4:30pm Days Creek Wolves * W 6-3 (7 inn.)     
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm @ Glendale Pirates * L 0-15 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/16/07 4:30pm North Douglas Warriors * W 2-1 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm Riddle Irish * L 4-6   
Thu 4/26/07 4:30pm Yoncalla Eagles * W 5-3 (7 inn.)   
Sat 4/28/07 4:30pm @ Lowell Devils * W 16-5 (7 inn.)   
Wed 5/2/07 4:30pm @ Oakland Oakers * W 11-3 (7 inn.)  rescheduled rain postponement 
Thu 5/3/07 4:30pm @ Monroe Dragons * L 0-8 (7 inn.)   
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm Central Linn Cobras * L 1-5 (7 inn.)   
Fri 5/11/07 4:30pm Crow Cougars *     
Mon 5/14/07 4:30pm @ Riddle Irish **
(Special District 2 playoffs)
L 7-11  #2 south vs #3north 

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
2A Special District 2 - North
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
7-13 (L3)
vs. 2A:
7-8
Home:
4-5
Away:
3-6
Neutral:
0-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.468 (#30)
BCS:
0.399 (#28)
Colley:
0.453 (#28)
Power:
7.050 (#28)
SOS:
0.494 (#38)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Oakridge Warriors
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB