Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Bandon Tigers
School Location:
550 9th St SW, Bandon, OR
Mailing Address:
550 9th St SW, Bandon, OR 97411
Phone:
541-347-4413
Fax:
541-347-4414
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Black, Gold and Columbia Blue
2016-17 Enrollment:
221 (9-12)
189 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Coos Bay The World

Schedule

Bandon Tigers
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 3/14/07 4:00pm @ Yoncalla Eagles (2A)  cancelled   
Thu 3/15/07 4:00pm North Bend Bulldogs (4A)  cancelled   
Sat 3/17/07 12:00pm Del Norte (CA) Warriors L 1-10   
Sat 3/17/07 2:00pm Del Norte (CA) Warriors L 3-13   
Sat 3/24/07 12:00pm Oakland Oakers (2A)     
Sat 3/24/07 2:00pm Oakland Oakers (2A)     
Sat 4/7/07 12:00pm Oakridge Warriors (2A)  cancelled   
Sat 4/7/07 2:00pm Oakridge Warriors (2A)  cancelled   
Tue 4/10/07 4:30pm Gold Beach Panthers * L 0-7   
Thu 4/12/07 4:30pm @ Oakland Oakers (2A)     
Tue 4/17/07 12:00pm Coquille Red Devils * W  ppd from 4/14 
Tue 4/17/07 2:00pm Coquille Red Devils * W  ppd from 4/14 
Fri 4/20/07 3:00pm @ Reedsport Braves * L 1-11 (5 inn.)  DH 
Fri 4/20/07 5:00pm @ Reedsport Braves * W 3-0 (7 inn.)  DH 
Tue 4/24/07 4:30pm Myrtle Point Bobcats * W 8-7   
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm @ Glide Wildcats * L 2-3    date change - weather 
Fri 4/27/07 3:00pm @ Gold Beach Panthers * L 0-13 (5 inn.)    DH 
Fri 4/27/07 5:00pm @ Gold Beach Panthers * L 0-16 (5 inn.)    DH 
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm @ Riddle Irish (2A) L 1-11 (5 inn.)   
Tue 5/1/07 4:30pm @ Coquille Red Devils * L 6-11   
Sat 5/5/07 12:00pm Glide Wildcats * L 0-11 (5 inn.)   
Sat 5/5/07 2:00pm Glide Wildcats * L 2-6 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/8/07 4:30pm Reedsport Braves * L 9-10   
Fri 5/11/07 3:00pm @ Myrtle Point Bobcats * W   
Fri 5/11/07 5:00pm @ Myrtle Point Bobcats * W   
Tue 5/15/07 4:00pm @ Reedsport Braves **
(Sunset 6 playoffs)
L 7-8  #4 @ #3 

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
3A Sunset 6
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
6-13 (L9)
vs. 3A:
6-10
Home:
3-6
Away:
3-7
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.450 (#23)
BCS:
0.384 (#21)
Colley:
0.323 (#24)
Power:
7.211 (#17)
SOS:
0.479 (#29)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Bandon Tigers
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB