Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2007 Schedules Myrtle Point
Myrtle Point Bobcats
School Location:
717 4th St, Myrtle Point, OR
Mailing Address:
717 4th St, Myrtle Point, OR 97458
Phone:
541-572-1270
Fax:
541-572-5221
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Royal Blue, Scarlet and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
175 (9-12)
143 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Coos Bay The World

Schedule

Myrtle Point Bobcats
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 4:00pm North Douglas Warriors (2A) L 4-18 (5 inn.)   
Mon 3/19/07 4:00pm North Bend Bulldogs (4A) L 4-16 (6 inn.)   
Fri 3/30/07 12:00pm @ Oakland Oakers (2A)     
Fri 3/30/07 2:00pm @ Oakland Oakers (2A)     
Sat 3/31/07 1:00pm Marshfield Pirates (5A) L 5-11   
Tue 4/3/07 4:00pm Sutherlin Bulldogs (4A) L 3-5   
Tue 4/10/07 4:30pm Coquille Red Devils * W   
Sat 4/14/07 3:00pm @ Glide Wildcats * L 1-3   
Sat 4/14/07 5:00pm @ Glide Wildcats * L 9-14   
Thu 4/19/07 4:30pm Reedsport Braves * L 1-5  Rescheduled from 4/17 
Fri 4/20/07 3:00pm Gold Beach Panthers * L 1-6 (7 inn.)  DH 
Fri 4/20/07 5:00pm Gold Beach Panthers * L 1-4 (7 inn.)  DH 
Tue 4/24/07 4:30pm @ Bandon Tigers * L 7-8   
Fri 4/27/07 3:00pm @ Coquille Red Devils * W 20-10     
Fri 4/27/07 5:00pm @ Coquille Red Devils * W 10-0     
Tue 5/1/07 4:30pm Glide Wildcats * L 10-13   
Sat 5/5/07 12:00pm @ Reedsport Braves * L 4-5  DH 
Sat 5/5/07 2:00pm @ Reedsport Braves * L 3-4  DH 
Tue 5/8/07 4:30pm @ Gold Beach Panthers * L 1-11 (6 inn.)   
Fri 5/11/07 3:00pm Bandon Tigers * L   
Fri 5/11/07 5:00pm Bandon Tigers * L   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
3A Sunset 6
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
3-16 (L4)
3A Sunset 6:
3-12
vs. 3A:
3-12
Home:
1-10
Away:
2-6
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.411 (#29)
BCS:
0.172 (#29)
Colley:
0.192 (#30)
Power:
5.316 (#26)
SOS:
0.482 (#26)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Myrtle Point Bobcats
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB