Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Oakland Oakers
School Location:
521 NE Spruce St, Oakland, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 390, Oakland, OR 97462
Phone:
541-459-2597
Fax:
541-459-4765
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Blue and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
196 (9-12)
174 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Roseburg News-Review

Schedule

Oakland Oakers
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 3/14/07 4:00pm @ Glide Wildcats (3A) L 0-19   
Fri 3/16/07 4:00pm North Douglas Warriors * L 0-16 (5 inn.)   
Mon 3/19/07 4:00pm @ Glendale Pirates * L 0-10 (6 inn.)   
Sat 3/24/07 12:00pm @ Bandon Tigers (3A)     
Sat 3/24/07 2:00pm @ Bandon Tigers (3A)     
Thu 3/29/07 12:00pm Riddle Irish * L 0-12 (5 inn.)   
Fri 3/30/07 12:00pm Myrtle Point Bobcats (3A)     
Fri 3/30/07 2:00pm Myrtle Point Bobcats (3A)     
Mon 4/2/07 4:30pm @ Yoncalla Eagles * L 2-6     
Tue 4/3/07 4:30pm Roseburg [JV] Indians (6A JV)     
Thu 4/5/07 4:30pm Sutherlin Bulldogs (4A) L 0-10   
Fri 4/6/07 4:30pm Days Creek Wolves * L 4-18     
Wed 4/11/07 4:30pm @ Lowell Devils * W 4-3 (7 inn.)   
Thu 4/12/07 4:30pm Bandon Tigers (3A)     
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm Crow Cougars * L 8-12 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/16/07 4:30pm @ Central Linn Cobras * L 1-6   
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm @ Monroe Dragons * L 1-10   
Sat 4/28/07 4:30pm @ North Douglas Warriors * L 0-14 (5 inn.)   
Tue 5/1/07 4:30pm Glendale Pirates * L 2-17 (5 inn.)     
Wed 5/2/07 4:30pm Oakridge Warriors * L 3-11 (7 inn.)  rescheduled rain postponement 
Thu 5/3/07 4:30pm Riddle Irish * L 1-12 (5 inn.)   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm Yoncalla Eagles * L 1-2   
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm @ Roseburg [JV] Indians (6A JV)     
Fri 5/11/07 4:30pm @ Days Creek Wolves * L 3-13 (5 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Bud Maret
League:
2A Special District 2 - South
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
1-16 (L9)
vs. 2A:
1-14
Home:
0-9
Away:
1-7
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.411 (#40)
BCS:
0.116 (#42)
Colley:
0.144 (#43)
Power:
5.118 (#42)
SOS:
0.535 (#13)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Oakland Oakers
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB