Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Chiloquin Queens
School Location:
300 Elm St, Chiloquin, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 397, Chiloquin, OR 97624
Phone:
541-783-2321
Fax:
541-783-2792
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Blue, White and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
89 (9-12)
68 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Klamath Falls Herald and News

Schedule

Chiloquin Queens
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 4:00pm @ Oakridge Warriors W 14-3 (5 inn.)   
Sat 3/17/07 12:00pm Etna (CA) Lions W 10-3 (7 inn.)   
Sat 3/17/07 2:00pm Etna (CA) Lions W 11-0 (5 inn.)   
Thu 3/22/07 1:00pm Bonanza Antlers * W 19-4 (5 inn.)   
Thu 3/22/07 3:00pm Bonanza Antlers * W 12-1 (5 inn.)   
Thu 3/29/07 12:00pm vs Cascade Cougars (4A) +
(La Pine Tournament)
L 1-5 (7 inn.)   
Fri 3/30/07 2:30pm @ La Pine Hawks (4A)
(La PIne Tournament)
W 10-4   
Sat 3/31/07 2:30pm vs Harrisburg Eagles (3A) +
(La Pine Tournament)
W 14-11   
Tue 4/3/07 4:00pm Weed (CA) Cougars W 5-4     
Sat 4/7/07 12:00pm St Mary's Crusaders * L 2-7 (7 inn.)   
Sat 4/7/07 2:00pm St Mary's Crusaders * W 11-1 (5 inn.)   
Tue 4/10/07 4:30pm @ Butte Falls Loggers * W 13-2   
Tue 4/17/07 4:30pm Lost River Raiders * W 10-1   
Sat 4/21/07 11:00am @ Cascade Christian Challengers * L 3-4   
Sat 4/21/07 1:00pm @ Cascade Christian Challengers * L 6-10   
Tue 4/24/07 4:30pm @ Bonanza Antlers * W 15-3   
Wed 4/25/07 2:00pm Lakeview Honkers * W 10-0  ppd from 4/14 
Wed 4/25/07 4:00pm Lakeview Honkers * W 8-1  ppd from 4/14 
Thu 4/26/07 4:30pm @ Eagle Point [JV] Eagles (5A JV)  cancelled   
Tue 5/1/07 4:30pm @ St Mary's Crusaders * L 2-3   
Sat 5/5/07 12:00pm Butte Falls Loggers * W 9-0   
Sat 5/5/07 2:00pm Butte Falls Loggers * W 12-1   
Tue 5/8/07 4:30pm @ Lakeview Honkers * W 19-2   
Sat 5/12/07 12:00pm @ Lost River Raiders * L 1-2 (7 inn.)   
Sat 5/12/07 2:00pm @ Lost River Raiders * W 5-1 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/15/07 4:30pm Cascade Christian Challengers * W 9-0   
Sat 5/19/07 12:00pm Corbett Cardinals ##
(2A-1A State Playoffs 1st round)
W 5-0   
Tue 5/22/07 4:30pm @ Kennedy Trojans ##
(2A-1A State Playoffs 2nd round)
L 4-9   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Mark Nigh
League:
2A Special District 4
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
20-7 (L1)
vs. 2A:
15-6
Home:
13-1
Away:
6-5
Neutral:
1-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.536 (#20)
BCS:
0.674 (#18)
Colley:
0.617 (#19)
Power:
9.852 (#9)
SOS:
0.475 (#43)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Chiloquin Queens
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB