Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Culver Bulldogs
School Location:
4229 SW Iris Ln, Culver, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 228, Culver, OR 97734
Phone:
541-546-2541
Fax:
541-546-2201
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Black and Orange
2016-17 Enrollment:
203 (9-12)
175 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Bend Bulletin
Madras Pioneer

Schedule

Culver Bulldogs
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 3:30pm @ Redmond [JV] Panthers (6A JV) W 27-4 (5 inn.)   
Sat 3/17/07 1:00pm Western Mennonite Pioneers  cancelled   
Fri 3/23/07 4:00pm Kennedy Trojans * L 7-8   
Tue 3/27/07 12:00pm Sheridan Spartans (3A) W 12-8   
Tue 3/27/07 3:00pm Sheridan Spartans (3A) W 9-2   
Thu 3/29/07 TBA vs Lakeview Honkers +
(La Pine Tournament)
W 14-4 (5 inn.)   
Fri 3/30/07 TBA vs Harrisburg Eagles (3A) +
(La Pine Tournament)
L 1-12 (5 inn.)   
Sat 3/31/07 TBA @ La Pine Hawks (4A)
(La Pine Tournament)
L 2-7   
Mon 4/2/07 4:30pm Perrydale Pirates * W 7-1   
Wed 4/4/07 4:30pm @ Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers * L 1-4   
Fri 4/6/07 4:30pm @ Santiam Wolverines * L 4-5   
Wed 4/11/07 4:30pm @ Scio Loggers * L 4-9   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm Delphian Dragons * W 10-0 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/18/07 3:00pm @ Western Mennonite Pioneers * W 17-1  ppd from 3/17 
Wed 4/18/07 4:30pm @ Western Mennonite Pioneers * W 22-3   
Sat 4/21/07 12:00pm @ Salem Academy Crusaders * W 12-5   
Mon 4/23/07 3:00pm @ Siletz Valley Warriors * W 15-2 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm @ Siletz Valley Warriors * W 15-0 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm @ Kennedy Trojans * W 4-3   
Fri 4/27/07 4:30pm @ Perrydale Pirates * W 10-1   
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm Blanchet Catholic Cavaliers * L 6-7 (10 inn.)   
Wed 5/2/07 4:30pm Santiam Wolverines * W 2-1   
Sat 5/5/07 12:00pm Salem Academy Crusaders * W  FORFEIT  ppd from 4/21 - SA forfeit 
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm Scio Loggers * W 4-1   
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm @ Delphian Dragons * W 11-0   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Kevin Urbach
League:
2A Special District 3
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
17-7 (W3)
vs. 2A:
14-5
Home:
7-2
Away:
9-4
Neutral:
1-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.547 (#18)
BCS:
0.681 (#17)
Colley:
0.649 (#13)
Power:
9.087 (#16)
SOS:
0.488 (#40)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Culver Bulldogs
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB