Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Westview Wildcats
School Location:
4200 NW 185th Av, Beaverton, OR
Mailing Address:
4200 NW 185th Av, Portland, OR 97229
Phone:
503-259-5218
Fax:
503-259-5230
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy, Red and Silver
2016-17 Enrollment:
2740 (9-12)
2552 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Beaverton Valley Times

Schedule

Westview Wildcats
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 4:30pm @ David Douglas Scots W 1-0   
Thu 3/15/07 4:30pm Forest Grove Vikings W 2-1   
Fri 3/16/07 4:00pm Canby Cougars W 5-0   
Wed 3/21/07 4:30pm Tigard Tigers W 5-0 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/26/07 9:00am vs South Salem Saxons +
(North Medford Tournament)
L 5-6   
Mon 3/26/07 11:00am @ North Medford Black Tornado
(North Medford Tournament)
L 1-3     
Tue 3/27/07 9:00am vs Sandy Pioneers +
(North Medford Tournament)
W 3-2   
Tue 3/27/07 1:00pm vs Roseburg Indians +
(North Medford Tournament)
L 0-1 (9 inn.)   
Mon 4/2/07 4:30pm @ Tualatin Timberwolves W 6-3 (7 inn.)    ppd from 3/19 
Tue 4/3/07 4:00pm @ Newberg Tigers W 11-1   
Tue 4/10/07 4:30pm @ Aloha Warriors * W 1-0 (9 inn.)  Ppd from 4-09, Rain 
Thu 4/12/07 4:30pm Beaverton Beavers * W 5-0 (7 inn.)  PPD - from 4/11 
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm @ Southridge Skyhawks * W 6-0   
Mon 4/16/07 4:30pm Jesuit Crusaders * L 2-6   
Thu 4/19/07 4:30pm @ Sunset Apollos * W 1-0 (7 inn.)  Ppd from 4-18 
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm Aloha Warriors * W 10-0 (6 inn.)   
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm @ Beaverton Beavers * W 1-0   
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm Southridge Skyhawks * L 2-5   
Fri 4/27/07 4:30pm @ Jesuit Crusaders * W 2-0   
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm Sunset Apollos * W 5-2   
Sat 5/5/07 3:30pm @ Aloha Warriors * W 5-0  Ppd from 5-2 
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm @ Southridge Skyhawks * W 1-0   
Tue 5/8/07 4:30pm Beaverton Beavers * W 10-0 (5 inn.)  Ppd from 5-4 
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm Jesuit Crusaders * W 2-1 (9 inn.)   
Fri 5/11/07 4:30pm @ Sunset Apollos * W 7-5   
Wed 5/16/07 4:30pm @ Oregon City Pioneers W 11-1   
Tue 5/22/07 4:30pm Grants Pass Lady Cavers ##
(6A State Playoffs 2nd round)
W 1-0   
Fri 5/25/07 4:30pm Tualatin Timberwolves ##
(6A State Playoffs Quarterfinals)
W 3-2   
Tue 5/29/07 5:00pm @ Forest Grove Vikings ##
(6A State Playoffs Semifinals)
L 1-3       

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Ronda McKenzie
League:
6A Metro

Records

Overall:
23-6 (L1)
6A Metro:
13-2
vs. 6A:
23-6
Home:
10-2
Away:
12-2
Neutral:
1-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.623 (#4)
BCS:
0.842 (#3)
Colley:
0.876 (#3)
Power:
10.207 (#4)
SOS:
0.555 (#6)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Westview Wildcats
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB