Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Centennial Eagles
School Location:
3505 SE 182nd Av, Gresham, OR
Mailing Address:
3505 SE 182nd Av, Gresham, OR 97030
Phone:
503-661-7612
Fax:
503-661-5296
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Scarlet and Columbia Blue
2016-17 Enrollment:
1715 (9-12)
1449 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Gresham Outlook

Schedule

Centennial Eagles
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/12/07 4:00pm @ Canby Cougars L 0-10 (5 inn.)   
Wed 3/14/07 4:00pm Aloha Warriors L 0-7   
Thu 3/15/07 4:30pm Clackamas Cavaliers Tie 5-5 (8 inn.)   
Mon 3/19/07 4:30pm Lakeridge Pacers  cancelled  rain out 
Wed 3/21/07 4:30pm @ Forest Grove Vikings L 0-6   
Mon 3/26/07 4:30pm @ La Quinta (CA) Blackhawks L 0-10 (5 inn.)   
Wed 3/28/07 7:00pm @ Palm Desert (CA) Aztecs W 3-1   
Thu 3/29/07 3:15pm @ Indio (CA) Rajahs L 2-12 (7 inn.)   
Thu 3/29/07 5:30pm @ Indio (CA) Rajahs L 1-10 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/2/07 4:30pm @ Sandy Pioneers * W 2-0 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/4/07 4:30pm Central Catholic Rams * L 2-8   
Thu 4/5/07 4:30pm @ Barlow Bruins * L 1-5     
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm Hood River Valley Eagles * L 0-3   
Thu 4/19/07 4:30pm @ Reynolds Raiders * L 0-5  ppd from 4/12 
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm St Mary's Academy Blues * W 4-1   
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm Sandy Pioneers * W 2-1 (7 inn.)     
Tue 4/24/07 4:30pm Gresham Gophers * L 2-5  ppd from 4-09 
Wed 4/25/07 6:00pm @ Central Catholic Rams *
(@ Delta Park)
L 0-11 (5 inn.)   
Thu 4/26/07 4:30pm @ David Douglas Scots * L 0-2  Ppd from 4-16 
Fri 4/27/07 4:30pm Barlow Bruins * L 0-1   
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm @ Gresham Gophers * L 2-3 (10 inn.)   
Thu 5/3/07 4:30pm Reynolds Raiders * L 1-8  ppd from 5/2 
Fri 5/4/07 4:30pm @ Hood River Valley Eagles * L 2-3 (8 inn.)   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm David Douglas Scots * L 0-1 (7 inn.)   
Fri 5/11/07 4:30pm @ St Mary's Academy Blues *
(@ Delta Park)
L 0-1   
Mon 5/14/07 4:30pm @ The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians (5A) L 0-1   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Steve Baker
League:
6A Mt Hood
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
4-20 (L10)
6A Mt Hood:
3-13
vs. 6A:
3-16
Home:
2-7
Away:
2-13
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.416 (#39)
BCS:
0.079 (#40)
Colley:
0.215 (#39)
Power:
5.360 (#41)
SOS:
0.494 (#29)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Centennial Eagles
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB