Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2007 Schedules David Douglas
David Douglas Scots
School Location:
1001 SE 135th Av, Portland, OR
Mailing Address:
1001 SE 135th Av, Portland, OR 97233
Phone:
503-261-8300
Fax:
503-261-8399
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Scarlet and Grey
2016-17 Enrollment:
3012 (9-12)
2495 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Gresham Outlook

Schedule

David Douglas Scots
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 4:30pm Westview Wildcats L 0-1   
Wed 3/14/07 4:30pm @ Putnam Kingsmen W 3-2   
Fri 3/16/07 4:30pm @ South Salem Saxons W 4-3   
Mon 3/19/07 4:30pm North Salem Vikings L 6-7   
Wed 3/21/07 4:00pm Cleveland Warriors (5A) W 11-0 (5 inn.)   
Wed 3/28/07 12:00pm vs Goldwater (AZ) Bulldogs +
(Horizon (AZ) Invitational Tournament)
W 9-0   
Wed 3/28/07 4:00pm vs Sahuaro (AZ) Cougars +
(Horizon (AZ) Invitational Tournament)
L 0-3   
Thu 3/29/07 12:00pm vs Lake Oswego Lakers +
(Horizon (AZ) Invitational Tournament)
L 2-4   
Thu 3/29/07 2:00pm vs Sunrise Mountain (AZ) Mustangs +
(Horizon (AZ) Invitational Tournament)
L 3-4   
Fri 3/30/07 TBA @ Horizon (AZ) Invitational Tournament +     
Mon 4/2/07 6:00pm @ Central Catholic Rams *
(@ Delta Park)
L 2-3 (9 inn.)   
Wed 4/4/07 4:30pm Barlow Bruins * W 1-0 (10 inn.)   
Thu 4/5/07 4:30pm @ Gresham Gophers * W 4-1   
Tue 4/10/07 4:30pm Reynolds Raiders * L 1-5   
Wed 4/11/07 4:30pm @ Hood River Valley Eagles * W 3-0   
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm Sandy Pioneers * W 8-0   
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm Central Catholic Rams * L 0-4   
Tue 4/24/07 4:00pm @ St Mary's Academy Blues *
(Delta Park)
W 6-0  Ppd from 4-18 
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm @ Barlow Bruins * W 2-0   
Thu 4/26/07 4:30pm Centennial Eagles * W 2-0  Ppd from 4-16 
Fri 4/27/07 4:30pm Gresham Gophers * W 3-2 (9 inn.)   
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm @ Reynolds Raiders * W 5-1   
Thu 5/3/07 4:30pm Hood River Valley Eagles * W 6-1   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm @ Centennial Eagles * W 1-0 (7 inn.)   
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm St Mary's Academy Blues * W 5-1   
Fri 5/11/07 4:30pm @ Sandy Pioneers * L 1-2   
Wed 5/16/07 4:30pm @ Southridge Skyhawks L 1-2 (11 inn.)  Practice Game 
Fri 5/18/07 4:30pm Sheldon Irish ##
(6A State Playoffs 1st round)
W 1-0 (8 inn.)   
Tue 5/22/07 4:45pm @ West Salem Titans ##
(6A State Playoffs 2nd round)
W 1-0 (10 inn.)     
Fri 5/25/07 4:30pm Forest Grove Vikings ##
(6A State Playoffs Quarterfinals)
L 0-6   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Staci Heath
League:
6A Mt Hood
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
18-11 (L1)
6A Mt Hood:
12-4
vs. 6A:
16-9
Home:
8-5
Away:
9-3
Neutral:
1-3

Ratings

RPI:
0.560 (#11)
BCS:
0.380 (#14)
Colley:
0.651 (#12)
Power:
8.724 (#13)
SOS:
0.517 (#20)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

David Douglas Scots
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB