Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Sandy Pioneers
School Location:
17100 Bluff Rd, Sandy, OR
Mailing Address:
17100 Bluff Rd, Sandy, OR 97055
Phone:
503-668-8011
Fax:
503-668-7646
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Black and Crimson
2016-17 Enrollment:
1395 (9-12)
1281 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Sandy Post

Schedule

Sandy Pioneers
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 3/16/07 4:00pm North Salem Vikings L 1-2   
Wed 3/21/07 4:30pm @ Beaverton Beavers L 0-1 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Thu 3/22/07 4:30pm @ Madison Senators (5A)
(Delta Park)
W 14-0  ppd from 3/19 
Fri 3/23/07 4:30pm @ Marshall Minutemaids (5A)
(@ Delta Park)
W 11-0 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/26/07 TBA vs South Salem Saxons +
(North Medford Tournament)
L 1-3   
Mon 3/26/07 1:00pm vs North Eugene Highlanders (5A) +
(North Medford Tournament)
    
Mon 3/26/07 5:00pm vs West Salem Titans +
(North Medford Tournament) (Jackson Field)
L 0-10 (5 inn.)   
Tue 3/27/07 9:00am vs Westview Wildcats +
(North Medford Tournament)
L 2-3   
Tue 3/27/07 3:00pm vs McNary Celtics +
(North Medford Tournament)
L 3-6   
Wed 3/28/07 10:00am @ Hermiston Bulldogs (5A)  cancelled   
Sat 3/31/07 4:00pm @ St Helens Lions (5A) W 6-2   
Mon 4/2/07 4:30pm Centennial Eagles * L 0-2 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/4/07 4:00pm @ St Mary's Academy Blues *
(@ Delta Park)
W 6-0   
Mon 4/9/07 4:00pm Central Catholic Rams * L 3-6   
Wed 4/11/07 4:30pm @ Barlow Bruins * L 0-8   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm Gresham Gophers * L 4-6 (10 inn.)     
Wed 4/18/07 4:30pm Hood River Valley Eagles *     
Thu 4/19/07 4:30pm @ Hood River Valley Eagles * L 4-5 (9 inn.)  ppd from 4/18 
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm @ David Douglas Scots * L 0-8   
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm @ Centennial Eagles * L 1-2 (7 inn.)     
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm St Mary's Academy Blues * W 8-0   
Mon 4/30/07 6:00pm @ Central Catholic Rams *
(@ Delta Park)
L 1-2 (8 inn.)   
Tue 5/1/07 4:30pm @ Reynolds Raiders * L 1-2   
Wed 5/2/07 4:30pm Barlow Bruins * L 1-8   
Fri 5/4/07 4:30pm @ Gresham Gophers * L 3-4   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm Reynolds Raiders * W 1-0 (8 inn.)   
Fri 5/11/07 4:30pm David Douglas Scots * W 2-1   
Sat 5/12/07 12:00pm Hood River Valley Eagles * L 1-3   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
6A Mt Hood
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
7-18 (L1)
6A Mt Hood:
4-12
vs. 6A:
4-18
Home:
3-6
Away:
4-8
Neutral:
0-4

Ratings

RPI:
0.430 (#38)
BCS:
0.105 (#37)
Colley:
0.225 (#37)
Power:
5.560 (#37)
SOS:
0.504 (#24)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Sandy Pioneers
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB