Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Churchill Lancers
School Location:
1850 Bailey Hill Rd, Eugene, OR
Mailing Address:
1850 Bailey Hill Rd, Eugene, OR 97405
Phone:
541-687-3421
Fax:
541-687-3682
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red, White and Blue
2016-17 Enrollment:
1119 (9-12)
1000 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard

Schedule

Churchill Lancers
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/12/07 4:00pm McKay Royal Scots (6A) W 11-2 (7 inn.)     
Wed 3/14/07 4:00pm @ Sprague Olympians (6A) L 1-5 (7 inn.)   
Fri 3/16/07 4:00pm McNary Celtics (6A) W 6-2 (7 inn.)   
Thu 3/22/07 4:00pm Roseburg Indians (6A) L 0-4 (7 inn.)   
Fri 3/23/07 4:00pm South Eugene Axemen (6A) W 4-1 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/26/07 1:00pm vs Putnam Kingsmen (6A) +
(North Medford Tournament) (@Eagle Point HS)
L 0-1 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/26/07 3:00pm vs Sprague Olympians (6A) +
(North Medford Tournament) (@ Eagle Point HS)
W 10-9 (11 inn.)   
Tue 3/27/07 9:00am vs Eagle Point Eagles +
(North Medford Tournament) (@ Eagle Point HS)
L 5-6 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/27/07 1:00pm vs Beaverton Beavers (6A) +
(North Medford Tournament) (@ Crater High)
W 4-3 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/4/07 4:00pm @ Marshfield Pirates * W 4-0   
Fri 4/6/07 4:00pm @ Thurston Colts * W 4-0 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/9/07 4:00pm Springfield Millers * W 12-0   
Wed 4/11/07 4:00pm North Eugene Highlanders * W 4-0   
Fri 4/13/07 12:00pm @ Willamette Wolverines * W 13-1   
Mon 4/16/07 4:00pm Marshfield Pirates * W 2-1   
Wed 4/18/07 4:00pm Thurston Colts * W   
Fri 4/20/07 4:00pm @ Springfield Millers * W 9-2   
Mon 4/23/07 4:00pm @ North Eugene Highlanders * L 1-2   
Wed 4/25/07 4:00pm Willamette Wolverines * W 4-0   
Mon 4/30/07 4:00pm @ Marshfield Pirates * W 10-0   
Fri 5/4/07 4:00pm Springfield Millers * W 4-0   
Mon 5/7/07 4:00pm North Eugene Highlanders * W 4-2   
Tue 5/8/07 4:00pm @ Thurston Colts * L 0-1  ppd from 5/2 
Wed 5/9/07 4:00pm @ Willamette Wolverines * W 13-0   
Wed 5/16/07 4:30pm West Albany Bulldogs W 9-0   
Tue 5/22/07 4:00pm Summit Storm ##
(5A State Playoffs 2nd round)
W 11-0 (5 inn.)   
Fri 5/25/07 3:30pm Crater Comets ##
(5A State Playoffs Quarterfinals)
L 0-1   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
5A Midwestern
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
20-7 (L1)
vs. 5A:
15-4
Home:
12-2
Away:
6-3
Neutral:
2-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.585 (#7)
BCS:
0.855 (#7)
Colley:
0.719 (#9)
Power:
10.111 (#4)
SOS:
0.504 (#14)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Churchill Lancers
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB