Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Marshfield Pirates
School Location:
S 10th St & Ingersoll St, Coos Bay, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 509, Coos Bay, OR 97420
Phone:
541-267-1405
Fax:
541-269-0161
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Purple and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
741 (9-12)
650 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard
Coos Bay The World

Schedule

Marshfield Pirates
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 3/16/07 3:00pm @ Siuslaw Vikings (4A) W 6-2  DH 
Fri 3/16/07 5:00pm @ Siuslaw Vikings (4A) W 4-3 (8 inn.)  DH 
Thu 3/22/07 4:00pm Brookings-Harbor Bruins (4A) L 3-8   
Sat 3/24/07 12:00pm North Bend Bulldogs (4A) W 4-2   
Sat 3/24/07 2:00pm North Bend Bulldogs (4A) W 10-0   
Tue 3/27/07 12:00pm @ Crook County Cowgirls L 1-2   
Tue 3/27/07 2:00pm @ Crook County Cowgirls L 2-6   
Wed 3/28/07 12:00pm @ La Pine Hawks (4A) W 10-0 (6 inn.)   
Sat 3/31/07 1:00pm @ Myrtle Point Bobcats (3A) W 11-5   
Mon 4/2/07 5:00pm South Umpqua Lancers (4A)  cancelled   
Wed 4/4/07 4:00pm Churchill Lancers * L 0-4   
Fri 4/6/07 5:00pm @ Springfield Millers * L 3-5   
Mon 4/9/07 5:00pm @ Willamette Wolverines * W 9-3   
Wed 4/11/07 5:00pm Thurston Colts * L 0-3   
Fri 4/13/07 5:00pm @ North Eugene Highlanders * L 0-3   
Mon 4/16/07 4:00pm @ Churchill Lancers * L 1-2   
Wed 4/18/07 5:00pm Springfield Millers * W 10-0   
Fri 4/20/07 5:00pm Willamette Wolverines * W 10-9   
Mon 4/23/07 5:00pm @ Thurston Colts * L 0-13   
Wed 4/25/07 5:00pm North Eugene Highlanders * L 3-5   
Sat 4/28/07 12:30pm Cottage Grove Lions (4A) W 8-5   
Mon 4/30/07 4:00pm Churchill Lancers * L 0-10   
Mon 5/7/07 5:00pm Thurston Colts * L 1-12   
Tue 5/8/07 3:00pm @ Springfield Millers * L 2-4  ppd from 5/2 
Tue 5/8/07 5:00pm @ Willamette Wolverines * W 13-2  ppd from 5/4 
Wed 5/9/07 5:00pm @ North Eugene Highlanders * L 2-3   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Floyd Montiel
League:
5A Midwestern
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
11-14 (L1)
vs. 5A:
4-13
Home:
5-6
Away:
6-8
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.424 (#31)
BCS:
0.188 (#33)
Colley:
0.228 (#33)
Power:
5.080 (#34)
SOS:
0.483 (#25)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Marshfield Pirates
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB