Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2007 Schedules Hood River Valley
Hood River Valley Eagles
School Location:
1220 Indian Creek Rd, Hood River, OR
Mailing Address:
1220 Indian Creek Rd, Hood River, OR 97031
Phone:
541-386-4500
Fax:
541-386-2400
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy, Gold and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1338 (9-12)
1192 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Hood River News

Schedule

Hood River Valley Eagles
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 4:00pm @ Madras White Buffalos (5A) W 9-1 (7 inn.)     
Fri 3/16/07 4:30pm Central Panthers (4A) L 0-6     
Tue 3/20/07 4:00pm @ The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians (5A) L 0-7 (7 inn.)   
Wed 3/21/07 4:00pm Roosevelt Roughriders (5A)
(@Westside elementary)
W 15-0 (5 inn.)     
Thu 3/22/07 TBA @ Franklin Quakers W 7-1     
Mon 3/26/07 4:00pm McMinnville Grizzlies
(Hood River Tournament)
L 2-8     
Mon 3/26/07 5:30pm Lakeridge Pacers
(Hood River Tournament)
 cancelled  rain out 
Tue 3/27/07 11:00am Cleveland Warriors (5A)
(Hood River Tournament)
W 7-0     
Tue 3/27/07 4:00pm Milwaukie Mustangs
(Hood River Tournament)
W 1-0     
Wed 3/28/07 1:00am Cleveland Warriors (5A)
(Hood River Tournament)
W 11-0 (5 inn.)     
Mon 4/2/07 4:30pm @ Barlow Bruins * L 1-7   
Wed 4/4/07 4:30pm Gresham Gophers * L 0-5   
Fri 4/6/07 4:30pm @ Reynolds Raiders * L 4-5 (10 inn.)   
Wed 4/11/07 4:30pm David Douglas Scots * L 0-3   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm @ Centennial Eagles * W 3-0   
Mon 4/16/07 4:30pm St Mary's Academy Blues * W 3-2   
Wed 4/18/07 4:30pm @ Sandy Pioneers *     
Thu 4/19/07 4:30pm Sandy Pioneers * W 5-4 (9 inn.)  ppd from 4/18 
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm Central Catholic Rams * L 1-2   
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm Barlow Bruins * L 4-6   
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm @ Gresham Gophers * W 5-2   
Fri 4/27/07 4:30pm Reynolds Raiders * L 2-3 (11 inn.)   
Thu 5/3/07 4:30pm @ David Douglas Scots * L 1-6   
Fri 5/4/07 4:30pm Centennial Eagles * W 3-2 (8 inn.)   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm @ St Mary's Academy Blues *
(@ Delta Park)
W 18-2 (5 inn.)   
Thu 5/10/07 3:30pm @ Central Catholic Rams *
(@ Delta Park)
W 3-2 (8 inn.)     
Sat 5/12/07 12:00pm @ Sandy Pioneers * W 3-1   
Mon 5/14/07 4:30pm vs Gresham Gophers + **
(David Douglas HS)
L 2-4 (9 inn.)  elimination game 

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


No Roster Info

Team Stats

Hood River Valley Eagles
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB