Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

McNary Celtics
School Location:
595 Chemawa Rd, Keizer, OR
Mailing Address:
595 Chemawa Rd, Keizer, OR 97303
Phone:
503-399-3233
Fax:
503-391-4025
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Royal Blue and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1943 (9-12)
1713 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Salem Statesman-Journal
Keizertimes

Schedule

McNary Celtics
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/12/07 4:00pm Thurston Colts (5A) W 3-2   
Thu 3/15/07 4:00pm @ West Albany Bulldogs (5A) W 9-2   
Fri 3/16/07 4:00pm @ Churchill Lancers (5A) L 2-6 (7 inn.)   
Wed 3/21/07 4:00pm @ Redmond Panthers * W 5-2 (7 inn.)   
Fri 3/23/07 4:30pm @ Sprague Olympians * L 2-5   
Mon 3/26/07 11:00am vs South Medford Panthers +
(North Medford Tournament)
W 1-0   
Mon 3/26/07 1:00pm vs Roseburg Indians +
(North Medford Tournament)
L 1-4   
Tue 3/27/07 11:00am vs Putnam Kingsmen +
(North Medford Tournament)
L 3-7   
Tue 3/27/07 3:00pm vs Sandy Pioneers +
(North Medford Tournament)
W 6-3   
Wed 4/4/07 4:30pm West Salem Titans * W 1-0 (9 inn.)   
Fri 4/6/07 4:30pm @ North Salem Vikings * W 4-2 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/9/07 4:30pm South Salem Saxons * W 4-3   
Wed 4/11/07 4:30pm @ McKay Royal Scots * W 16-0 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm @ Redmond Panthers * L 0-2   
Mon 4/16/07 4:30pm Sprague Olympians * L 3-4 (9 inn.)   
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm @ West Salem Titans * L 3-10 (7 inn.)     
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm North Salem Vikings * W 2-1 (9 inn.)   
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm @ South Salem Saxons * W 3-1   
Fri 4/27/07 4:30pm McKay Royal Scots * W 12-0   
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm Redmond Panthers * W 14-13 (8 inn.)   
Thu 5/3/07 4:30pm @ Sprague Olympians * L 3-9 (7 inn.)  Ppd. from 5/2 
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm West Salem Titans * L 1-6 (7 inn.)   
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm South Salem Saxons * L 3-6 (11 inn.)   
Fri 5/11/07 4:30pm @ McKay Royal Scots * W 3-1   
Mon 5/14/07 4:30pm North Salem Vikings * L 0-13 (5 inn.)   
Wed 5/16/07 4:30pm Jesuit Crusaders L 0-6   
Fri 5/18/07 5:00pm @ Clackamas Cavaliers ##
(6A State Playoffs 1st round)
L 2-3   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
6A Central Valley
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
14-13 (L3)
vs. 6A:
12-12
Home:
6-5
Away:
6-6
Neutral:
2-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.511 (#24)
BCS:
0.275 (#21)
Colley:
0.506 (#22)
Power:
7.889 (#19)
SOS:
0.504 (#24)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

McNary Celtics
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB