Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2007 Schedules North Salem
North Salem Vikings
School Location:
765 14th St NE, Salem, OR
Mailing Address:
765 14th St NE, Salem, OR 97301
Phone:
503-399-3241
Fax:
503-375-7808
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
1739 (9-12)
1389 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Salem Statesman-Journal

Schedule

North Salem Vikings
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 4:00pm @ Barlow Bruins W 1-0 (7 inn.)   
Fri 3/16/07 4:00pm @ Sandy Pioneers W 2-1   
Mon 3/19/07 4:30pm @ David Douglas Scots W 7-6   
Wed 3/21/07 4:30pm South Salem Saxons * W 1-0   
Fri 3/23/07 4:00pm @ McKay Royal Scots * W 9-0   
Mon 3/26/07 12:00pm Reynolds Raiders L 0-1   
Mon 3/26/07 2:00pm Reynolds Raiders L 3-5   
Tue 3/27/07 1:00pm vs Ashland Grizzlies (5A) +
(Summit Tournament)
W 4-3   
Tue 3/27/07 3:00pm vs Hillsboro Spartans (5A) +
(Summit Tournament)
L 3-4 (8 inn.)   
Mon 4/2/07 4:30pm @ Redmond Panthers * W 7-6 (10 inn.)   
Wed 4/4/07 4:30pm @ Sprague Olympians * L 0-1   
Fri 4/6/07 4:30pm McNary Celtics * L 2-4 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/9/07 4:30pm West Salem Titans * W 2-1 (8 inn.)   
Wed 4/11/07 3:30pm @ The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians (5A) L 0-4 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm @ South Salem Saxons * L 0-2 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/16/07 4:30pm McKay Royal Scots * W 9-1   
Wed 4/18/07 4:30pm Redmond Panthers * W 2-0 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm Sprague Olympians * L 1-2 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm @ McNary Celtics * L 1-2 (9 inn.)   
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm @ West Salem Titans * L 1-3 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm South Salem Saxons * L 1-3   
Sat 5/5/07 4:30pm Redmond Panthers * W 5-2   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm @ Sprague Olympians * L 2-6   
Tue 5/8/07 4:30pm @ McKay Royal Scots * W 11-0 (5 inn.)  Ppd. from 5/2 
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm West Salem Titans * L 3-5 (7 inn.)   
Mon 5/14/07 4:30pm @ McNary Celtics * W 13-0 (5 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
6A Central Valley
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
13-13 (W1)
vs. 6A:
12-11
Home:
5-6
Away:
7-6
Neutral:
1-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.491 (#26)
BCS:
0.247 (#24)
Colley:
0.497 (#24)
Power:
7.538 (#23)
SOS:
0.490 (#34)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

North Salem Vikings
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB