Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2007 Schedules South Salem
South Salem Saxons
School Location:
1910 Church St SE, Salem, OR
Mailing Address:
1910 Church St SE, Salem, OR 97302
Phone:
503-399-3252
Fax:
503-375-7805
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Columbia Blue and Scarlet
2016-17 Enrollment:
1832 (9-12)
1637 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Salem Statesman-Journal

Schedule

South Salem Saxons
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/12/07 4:00pm @ Mountain View (WA) Thunder W 22-0 (5 inn.)   
Fri 3/16/07 4:30pm David Douglas Scots L 3-4   
Tue 3/20/07 4:00pm @ North Eugene Highlanders (5A) W 8-3   
Wed 3/21/07 4:30pm @ North Salem Vikings * L 0-1   
Thu 3/22/07 4:00pm Canby Cougars W 4-3 (8 inn.)  ppd from 3/19 
Mon 3/26/07 TBA vs Sandy Pioneers +
(North Medford Tournament)
W 3-1   
Mon 3/26/07 9:00am vs Westview Wildcats +
(North Medford Tournament)
W 6-5   
Mon 3/26/07 3:00pm vs Marist Spartans (4A) +
(North Medford Tournament)
 cancelled   
Tue 3/27/07 11:00am vs Beaverton Beavers +
(North Medford Tournament) (@ Crater High)
W 9-4 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/27/07 3:00pm vs Roseburg Indians +
(North Medford Tournament)
L 3-4   
Mon 4/2/07 4:30pm @ McKay Royal Scots * W 5-0   
Wed 4/4/07 4:30pm Redmond Panthers * W 5-3   
Fri 4/6/07 4:30pm Sprague Olympians * W 6-2   
Mon 4/9/07 4:30pm @ McNary Celtics * L 3-4   
Wed 4/11/07 4:30pm @ West Salem Titans * W 5-0 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm North Salem Vikings * W 2-0 (7 inn.)   
Thu 4/19/07 4:30pm McKay Royal Scots * W 3-0 (7 inn.)  Ppd from 4-18 
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm @ Redmond Panthers * W 7-1 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm @ Sprague Olympians * L 1-2 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm McNary Celtics * L 1-3   
Fri 4/27/07 4:30pm West Salem Titans * L 3-5 (7 inn.)     
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm @ North Salem Vikings * W 3-1   
Fri 5/4/07 4:30pm McKay Royal Scots * W 10-2   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm Redmond Panthers * W 6-0   
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm @ McNary Celtics * W 6-3 (11 inn.)   
Fri 5/11/07 4:30pm @ West Salem Titans * W 6-5 (8 inn.)   
Mon 5/14/07 4:30pm Sprague Olympians * L 2-6   
Fri 5/18/07 4:30pm Southridge Skyhawks ##
(6A State Playoffs 1st round)
L 0-12   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
6A Central Valley

Records

Overall:
18-9 (L2)
vs. 6A:
16-9
Home:
7-5
Away:
8-3
Neutral:
3-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.538 (#14)
BCS:
0.384 (#13)
Colley:
0.629 (#15)
Power:
8.741 (#12)
SOS:
0.498 (#27)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

South Salem Saxons
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB