Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

West Salem Titans
School Location:
1776 Titan Dr NW, Salem, OR
Mailing Address:
1776 Titan Dr NW, Salem, OR 97304
Phone:
503-399-5533
Fax:
503-657-8710
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Black, Forest Green and Silver
2016-17 Enrollment:
1712 (9-12)
1570 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Salem Statesman-Journal

Schedule

West Salem Titans
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/12/07 4:00pm Newberg Tigers W 13-3 (6 inn.)   
Wed 3/14/07 4:00pm @ Roseburg Indians L 0-2 (7 inn.)   
Fri 3/16/07 4:00pm Sheldon Irish W 6-2 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/19/07 4:00pm Southridge Skyhawks  cancelled  reschedule date TBA 
Wed 3/21/07 4:00pm McKay Royal Scots * W 5-0 (7 inn.)   
Fri 3/23/07 4:00pm Redmond Panthers * W 8-2 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/26/07 5:00pm vs Sandy Pioneers +
(North Medford Tournament) (Jackson Field)
W 10-0 (5 inn.)   
Tue 3/27/07 3:00pm vs Forest Grove Vikings +
(North Medford Tournament) (Jackson Field)
L 2-3   
Tue 3/27/07 5:00pm vs Eagle Point Eagles (5A) +
(North Medford Tournament) (Jackson Field)
L 2-3 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/2/07 4:30pm Sprague Olympians * W 7-6 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/4/07 4:30pm @ McNary Celtics * L 0-1 (9 inn.)   
Thu 4/5/07 4:30pm Jesuit Crusaders L 1-8 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/9/07 4:30pm @ North Salem Vikings * L 1-2 (8 inn.)   
Wed 4/11/07 4:30pm South Salem Saxons * L 0-5 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm @ McKay Royal Scots * W 21-2 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/16/07 4:30pm @ Redmond Panthers * W 9-2 (7 inn.)   
Thu 4/19/07 4:30pm @ Sprague Olympians * W 2-1 (7 inn.)  Ppd from 4-18 
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm McNary Celtics * W 10-3 (7 inn.)     
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm North Salem Vikings * W 3-1 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/27/07 4:30pm @ South Salem Saxons * W 5-3 (7 inn.)     
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm McKay Royal Scots * W 10-0 (5 inn.)   
Wed 5/2/07 4:30pm @ Redmond Panthers * W 13-8 (7 inn.)   
Fri 5/4/07 4:30pm Sprague Olympians * W 2-0 (7 inn.)     
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm @ McNary Celtics * W 6-1 (7 inn.)   
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm @ North Salem Vikings * W 5-3 (7 inn.)   
Fri 5/11/07 4:30pm South Salem Saxons * L 5-6 (8 inn.)   
Tue 5/15/07 4:30pm @ Southridge Skyhawks L 0-7  Practice Game - site switched 
Tue 5/22/07 4:45pm David Douglas Scots ##
(6A State Playoffs 2nd round)
L 0-1 (10 inn.)     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Ty Nicholson
League:
6A Central Valley
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
17-10 (L3)
vs. 6A:
17-9
Home:
9-4
Away:
7-4
Neutral:
1-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.560 (#11)
BCS:
0.520 (#9)
Colley:
0.649 (#13)
Power:
8.963 (#9)
SOS:
0.506 (#23)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

West Salem Titans
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB