Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Newberg Tigers
School Location:
2400 Douglas Av, Newberg, OR
Mailing Address:
2400 Douglas Av, Newberg, OR 97132
Phone:
503-554-4400
Fax:
503-538-6560
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Royal Blue, Gold and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1615 (9-12)
1488 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Newberg Graphic

Schedule

Newberg Tigers
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/12/07 4:00pm @ West Salem Titans L 3-13 (6 inn.)   
Tue 3/13/07 4:00pm Aloha Warriors L 0-4   
Wed 3/14/07 4:00pm Century Jaguars (5A) L 0-8   
Fri 3/16/07 4:00pm @ Hillsboro Spartans (5A) L 1-3   
Wed 3/21/07 4:00pm @ Sunset Apollos W 7-1 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/26/07 11:00am vs Aloha Warriors +
(Central Catholic Tournament) (@ Delta Park)
L 2-3   
Mon 3/26/07 1:00pm vs Hermiston Bulldogs (5A) +
(Central Catholic Tournament) (@ Delta Park)
L 7-8   
Tue 3/27/07 TBA vs Parkrose Broncos (5A) +
(Central Catholic Tournament) (@ Delta Park)
W 9-3   
Tue 3/27/07 9:00am vs Scappoose Indians (4A) +
(Central Catholic Tournament) (@ Delta Park)
L 0-5   
Tue 4/3/07 4:00pm Westview Wildcats L 1-11   
Thu 4/5/07 5:00pm @ Canby Cougars * W 6-3   
Thu 4/12/07 5:00pm McMinnville Grizzlies * L 1-4  Ppd from 4-11 
Fri 4/13/07 5:00pm @ Forest Grove Vikings * W 5-3     
Thu 4/19/07 5:00pm Tualatin Timberwolves * L 1-10  Ppd from 4-16 
Fri 4/20/07 5:00pm Canby Cougars * L 0-5   
Mon 4/23/07 5:00pm @ McMinnville Grizzlies * L 1-6   
Tue 4/24/07 5:00pm @ Tigard Tigers * L 3-13 (5 inn.)  Ppd from 4-18 
Wed 4/25/07 5:00pm Forest Grove Vikings * L 1-10   
Fri 4/27/07 5:00pm @ Tualatin Timberwolves * L 0-10   
Mon 4/30/07 5:00pm Tigard Tigers * L 2-4   
Wed 5/2/07 5:00pm @ Canby Cougars * L 4-13   
Fri 5/4/07 5:00pm McMinnville Grizzlies * L 0-1   
Mon 5/7/07 5:00pm @ Forest Grove Vikings * L 2-4   
Wed 5/9/07 5:00pm Tualatin Timberwolves * L 0-8   
Fri 5/11/07 5:00pm @ Tigard Tigers * L 1-6   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Kelly Johnson
League:
6A Pacific
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
4-21 (L12)
6A Pacific:
2-13
vs. 6A:
3-17
Home:
0-10
Away:
3-8
Neutral:
1-3

Ratings

RPI:
0.436 (#37)
BCS:
0.101 (#38)
Colley:
0.318 (#34)
Power:
5.080 (#42)
SOS:
0.537 (#14)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Newberg Tigers
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB