Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Tigard Tigers
School Location:
9000 SW Durham Rd, Tigard, OR
Mailing Address:
9000 SW Durham Rd, Tigard, OR 97224
Phone:
503-431-5400
Fax:
503-431-5410
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Green, Black and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1957 (9-12)
1813 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Tigard Times

Schedule

Tigard Tigers
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/12/07 4:00pm @ Beaverton Beavers W 4-2 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/13/07 4:30pm @ Clackamas Cavaliers W 6-0   
Wed 3/14/07 4:00pm Lakeridge Pacers W 11-2   
Thu 3/15/07 4:00pm Skyview (WA) Storm W 6-3   
Mon 3/19/07 4:00pm Grant Generals     
Wed 3/21/07 4:30pm @ Westview Wildcats L 0-5 (7 inn.)   
Thu 3/22/07 4:00pm @ St Mary's Academy Blues
(@ Delta Park)
W 6-0   
Mon 3/26/07 1:00pm vs Crescent Valley Raiders (5A) +
(Summit Tournament)
W 8-0   
Mon 3/26/07 3:30pm vs Sheldon Irish +
(Summit Tournament)
L 9-12 (5 inn.)   
Tue 3/27/07 TBA @ Mountain View Cougars (5A)
(Summit Tournament)
W 17-0   
Tue 3/27/07 TBA vs Silverton Foxes (5A) +
(Summit Tournament)
W 16-1 (5 inn.)   
Tue 4/10/07 4:30pm McMinnville Grizzlies * L 0-3 (7 inn.)  Replay of 1-1 tie after 13 innings 
Thu 4/12/07 5:00pm @ Forest Grove Vikings * L 2-3  Ppd from 4/11 
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm Tualatin Timberwolves * L 1-9     
Mon 4/16/07 5:00pm @ Canby Cougars * L 2-6   
Fri 4/20/07 5:00pm McMinnville Grizzlies * L 0-1     
Mon 4/23/07 5:00pm Forest Grove Vikings * L 1-3   
Tue 4/24/07 5:00pm Newberg Tigers * W 13-3 (5 inn.)  Ppd from 4-18 
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm @ Tualatin Timberwolves * L 1-6   
Fri 4/27/07 5:00pm Canby Cougars * W 3-1   
Mon 4/30/07 5:00pm @ Newberg Tigers * W 4-2   
Wed 5/2/07 5:00pm @ McMinnville Grizzlies * L 0-1     
Fri 5/4/07 5:00pm @ Forest Grove Vikings * L 1-2   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm Tualatin Timberwolves * W 4-3 (9 inn.)   
Wed 5/9/07 5:00pm @ Canby Cougars * L 0-1   
Fri 5/11/07 5:00pm Newberg Tigers * W 6-1   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
6A Pacific
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
13-12 (W1)
6A Pacific:
5-10
vs. 6A:
9-12
Home:
6-4
Away:
5-7
Neutral:
2-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.488 (#29)
BCS:
0.243 (#25)
Colley:
0.513 (#21)
Power:
7.480 (#24)
SOS:
0.527 (#19)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Tigard Tigers
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB