Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Rainier Columbians
School Location:
28170 Old Rainier Rd, Rainier, OR
Mailing Address:
28170 Old Rainier Rd, Rainier, OR 97048
Phone:
503-556-4215
Fax:
503-556-1120
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Green, Black and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
303 (9-12)
271 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Longview The Daily News
Clatskanie Chief

Schedule

Rainier Columbians
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 4:00pm Mark Morris (WA) Monarchs W 2-0   
Thu 3/15/07 4:00pm Wahkiakum (WA) Mules W 22-0 (3 inn.)   
Tue 3/20/07 4:30pm @ Scappoose Indians (4A) W 4-1     
Thu 3/22/07 4:00pm Banks Lady Braves (4A) W 4-0   
Fri 3/23/07 4:00pm @ Cleveland Warriors (5A)
(@ Delta Park)
W 11-0 (6 inn.)   
Thu 3/29/07 10:00am vs La Pine Hawks (4A) +
(La Pine Tournament)
W 24-0 (3 inn.)   
Fri 3/30/07 2:30pm vs Lakeview Honkers (2A) +
(La Pine Tournament)
W 22-1 (5 inn.)   
Sat 3/31/07 12:00pm vs Cascade Cougars (4A) +
(La Pine Tournament)
W 6-3   
Wed 4/4/07 4:00pm @ Astoria Fishermen (4A) W 9-2     
Wed 4/11/07 4:00pm @ Valley Catholic Valiants W 3-1 (6 inn.)  ppd from 4/9 
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm @ Vernonia Loggers * W 7-2   
Tue 4/17/07 4:30pm @ Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates * W 17-1 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm Clatskanie Tigers * W 6-1   
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm Warrenton Warriors * W 12-2 (6 inn.)   
Fri 4/27/07 4:00pm @ Kelso (WA) Hilanders L 0-7   
Tue 5/1/07 3:00pm Vernonia Loggers * W 6-2   
Tue 5/1/07 5:00pm Vernonia Loggers * L 4-8   
Mon 5/7/07 3:00pm Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates * W 15-0 (5 inn.)  ppd from 5/4 
Mon 5/7/07 5:00pm Neah-Kah-Nie Pirates * W 15-3 (5 inn.)  ppd from 5/4 
Tue 5/8/07 3:00pm @ Clatskanie Tigers * W 6-4   
Tue 5/8/07 5:00pm @ Clatskanie Tigers * W 9-3   
Fri 5/11/07 3:00pm @ Warrenton Warriors * W 12-1 (5 inn.)   
Fri 5/11/07 5:00pm @ Warrenton Warriors * W 18-3 (5 inn.)   
Wed 5/16/07 5:00pm @ Yamhill-Carlton Tigers (4A) L 2-12 (5 inn.)   
Tue 5/22/07 4:30pm Harrisburg Eagles ##
(3A State Playoffs 1st round)
W 2-1     
Fri 5/25/07 4:30pm Dayton Pirates ##
(3A State Playoffs Quarterfinals)
W 5-1   
Tue 5/29/07 4:30pm @ Willamina Bulldogs ##
(3A State Playoffs Semifinals)
L 0-1     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Pat White
League:
3A Lewis & Clark
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
23-4 (L1)
vs. 3A:
14-2
Home:
10-1
Away:
10-3
Neutral:
3-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.611 (#4)
BCS:
0.939 (#3)
Colley:
0.885 (#3)
Power:
11.630 (#2)
SOS:
0.515 (#15)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Rainier Columbians
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB