Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Tillamook Cheesemakers
School Location:
2605 12th St, Tillamook, OR
Mailing Address:
2605 12th St, Tillamook, OR 97141
Phone:
503-842-2566
Fax:
503-842-1340
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red, Black and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
585 (9-12)
513 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Tillamook Headlight-Herald

Schedule

Tillamook Cheesemakers
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 3/14/07 4:00pm La Salle Prep Falcons W 18-1 (5 inn.)   
Thu 3/22/07 4:00pm @ Philomath Warriors W 16-0 (5 inn.)   
Tue 3/27/07 12:00pm Sisters Outlaws W 5-2   
Tue 3/27/07 2:00pm Sisters Outlaws W 4-2   
Thu 3/29/07 12:00pm @ Cottage Grove Lions W 6-3 (8 inn.)   
Thu 3/29/07 2:00pm @ Cottage Grove Lions W 9-1   
Fri 3/30/07 12:00pm @ Douglas Trojans W 7-5   
Fri 3/30/07 2:00pm @ Douglas Trojans W 7-0   
Fri 4/13/07 4:00pm @ Yamhill-Carlton Tigers * L 0-3   
Fri 4/13/07 6:00pm @ Yamhill-Carlton Tigers * L 6-8 (10 inn.)     
Sat 4/14/07 12:00pm Newport Cubs L 0-4   
Sat 4/14/07 4:00pm West Seattle (WA) Wildcats W 7-6   
Mon 4/16/07 5:00pm @ Banks Lady Braves * W 2-0  ppd. from 4/10 
Thu 4/19/07 5:00pm Astoria Fishermen * W 4-1  ppd. from 4/17 
Fri 4/20/07 4:00pm @ Seaside Seagulls * W 7-0   
Fri 4/20/07 6:00pm @ Seaside Seagulls * W 14-0 (6 inn.)   
Tue 4/24/07 5:00pm @ Scappoose Indians * L 0-1   
Fri 4/27/07 4:00pm Banks Lady Braves * L 0-1   
Fri 4/27/07 6:00pm Banks Lady Braves * W 1-0   
Tue 5/1/07 5:00pm Yamhill-Carlton Tigers * W 2-1   
Fri 5/4/07 4:00pm @ Astoria Fishermen * W 5-1   
Fri 5/4/07 6:00pm @ Astoria Fishermen * W 14-2 (5 inn.)   
Tue 5/8/07 5:00pm Seaside Seagulls * W 2-0   
Fri 5/11/07 4:00pm Scappoose Indians * W 3-0     
Fri 5/11/07 6:00pm Scappoose Indians * W 4-3 (9 inn.)   
Tue 5/22/07 4:30pm @ Marist Spartans ##
(4A State Playoffs 2nd round)
W 6-0     
Fri 5/25/07 3:30pm Henley Hornets ##
(4A State Playoffs Quarterfinals)
W 1-0   
Tue 5/29/07 3:30pm Central Panthers ##
(4A State Playoffs Semifinals)
L 1-4     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Jack Colleknon
League:
4A Cowapa
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
22-6 (L1)
4A Cowapa:
11-4
vs. 4A:
21-6
Home:
11-3
Away:
11-3
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.578 (#6)
BCS:
0.572 (#7)
Colley:
0.774 (#5)
Power:
9.750 (#6)
SOS:
0.511 (#19)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Tillamook Cheesemakers
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB