Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Estacada Rangers
School Location:
355 NE 6th Av, Estacada, OR
Mailing Address:
355 NE 6th Av, Estacada, OR 97023
Phone:
503-630-6871
Fax:
503-630-8699
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Green and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
516 (9-12)
452 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Estacada Rangers
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/12/07 4:30pm @ Junction City Tigers W 6-2   
Tue 3/13/07 4:00pm @ Marist Spartans L 5-15   
Fri 3/16/07 4:00pm Scappoose Indians L 1-8   
Sat 3/17/07 12:00pm @ Banks Lady Braves L 1-4   
Sat 3/17/07 2:00pm @ Banks Lady Braves L 8-9   
Tue 3/20/07 4:00pm Stayton Eagles * L 0-3   
Wed 3/21/07 4:00pm @ Gladstone Gladiators * L 2-12 (5 inn.)   
Fri 3/23/07 3:30pm La Salle Prep Falcons * W 7-1   
Sat 3/31/07 12:00pm @ St Helens Lions (5A) L 4-5   
Mon 4/2/07 4:30pm @ Cascade Cougars * L 0-2     
Wed 4/4/07 4:30pm Molalla Indians * L 3-7   
Fri 4/6/07 4:30pm @ North Marion Huskies * L 0-10 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/11/07 4:30pm La Salle Prep Falcons * W 9-4   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm @ Molalla Indians * L 0-2   
Thu 4/19/07 4:00pm North Marion Huskies * L 0-15 (6 inn.)  ppd. from 4/18 
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm @ Cascade Cougars * L 1-5   
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm Stayton Eagles * L 4-16 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm @ Gladstone Gladiators * L 3-6   
Fri 4/27/07 4:30pm Cascade Cougars * L 0-10 (6 inn.)   
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm @ La Salle Prep Falcons * W 4-1   
Thu 5/3/07 4:30pm Gladstone Gladiators * L 1-2  ppd. from 5/2 
Tue 5/8/07 4:30pm @ Stayton Eagles * L 1-13 (5 inn.)  ppd. from 5/4 
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm North Marion Huskies * L 2-14 (5 inn.)   
Fri 5/11/07 4:30pm @ Molalla Indians *     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
4A Capital
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
4-19 (L3)
4A Capital:
3-14
vs. 4A:
4-18
Home:
2-8
Away:
2-11
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.428 (#34)
BCS:
0.122 (#32)
Colley:
0.282 (#33)
Power:
6.174 (#29)
SOS:
0.511 (#19)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Estacada Rangers
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB