Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Gladstone Gladiators
School Location:
18800 Portland Av, Gladstone, OR
Mailing Address:
18800 Portland Av, Gladstone, OR 97027
Phone:
503-655-2544
Fax:
503-655-0320
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Beaver Orange and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
665 (9-12)
607 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Clackamas Review

Schedule

Gladstone Gladiators
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 4:00pm @ Astoria Fishermen W 4-0   
Fri 3/16/07 2:00pm @ Seaside Seagulls W 12-0 (5 inn.)   
Fri 3/16/07 4:00pm @ Seaside Seagulls W 18-0   
Wed 3/21/07 4:00pm Estacada Rangers * W 12-2 (5 inn.)   
Thu 3/22/07 4:00pm @ North Marion Huskies * L 4-5 (7 inn.)   
Fri 3/23/07 4:00pm @ Stayton Eagles * W 9-6   
Mon 3/26/07 4:30pm Lincoln Cardinals (6A)     
Tue 3/27/07 12:00pm Caldwell (ID) Cougars W 14-1 (5 inn.)   
Tue 3/27/07 2:00pm Caldwell (ID) Cougars W 11-3   
Wed 4/4/07 4:00pm @ La Salle Prep Falcons * W 18-1 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/6/07 4:30pm @ Cascade Cougars * L 3-4   
Mon 4/9/07 4:30pm Molalla Indians * W 5-1   
Thu 4/12/07 4:30pm @ North Marion Huskies * W 11-0 (6 inn.)  ppd. from 4/11 
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm Cascade Cougars * W 7-0   
Mon 4/16/07 4:30pm @ Stayton Eagles * W 12-1   
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm La Salle Prep Falcons * W 18-1 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm @ Molalla Indians * W 7-0   
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm Estacada Rangers * W 6-3   
Thu 4/26/07 4:30pm @ Yamhill-Carlton Tigers W 5-3   
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm Stayton Eagles * W 8-2   
Thu 5/3/07 4:30pm @ Estacada Rangers * W 2-1  ppd. from 5/2 
Fri 5/4/07 3:30pm North Marion Huskies * L 1-2   
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm @ Molalla Indians * W 3-0   
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm Cascade Cougars * W 3-0   
Thu 5/10/07 4:00pm @ La Salle Prep Falcons * W 16-1 (5 inn.)   
Tue 5/22/07 3:00pm North Valley Knights ##
(4A State Playoffs 2nd round)
W 13-3 (5 inn.)   
Fri 5/25/07 4:30pm @ Central Panthers ##
(4A State Playoffs Quarterfinals)
L 1-4       

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
4A Capital
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
22-4 (L1)
4A Capital:
15-3
vs. 4A:
20-4
Home:
10-1
Away:
12-3
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.576 (#7)
BCS:
0.860 (#4)
Colley:
0.803 (#4)
Power:
10.269 (#2)
SOS:
0.488 (#32)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Gladstone Gladiators
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB