Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2007 Schedules La Salle Prep
La Salle Prep Falcons
School Location:
11999 SE Fuller Rd, Milwaukie, OR
Mailing Address:
11999 SE Fuller Rd, Milwaukie, OR 97222
Phone:
503-659-4155
Fax:
503-659-2535
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Scarlet and Royal Blue
2016-17 Enrollment:
697 (9-12)
697 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Clackamas Review

Schedule

La Salle Prep Falcons
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 4:00pm Marshall Minutemaids (5A) L 4-15   
Wed 3/14/07 4:00pm @ Tillamook Cheesemakers L 1-18 (5 inn.)   
Fri 3/16/07 4:30pm Madison Senators (5A) L 4-5   
Wed 3/21/07 3:30pm North Marion Huskies * L 0-12 (5 inn.)   
Thu 3/22/07 4:00pm @ Molalla Indians * L 0-8   
Fri 3/23/07 3:30pm @ Estacada Rangers * L 1-7   
Sat 3/24/07 12:00pm @ Marist Spartans L 0-13   
Sat 3/24/07 2:00pm @ Marist Spartans L 1-16   
Thu 3/29/07 1:00pm vs Astoria Fishermen +
(@ Linfield College)
L 1-10   
Fri 3/30/07 12:00pm @ Seaside Seagulls L 1-11   
Mon 4/2/07 4:30pm Stayton Eagles * L 2-12   
Wed 4/4/07 4:00pm Gladstone Gladiators * L 1-18 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/9/07 4:30pm @ Cascade Cougars * L 0-10 (6 inn.)  Game Site Switched 
Wed 4/11/07 4:30pm @ Estacada Rangers * L 4-9   
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm North Marion Huskies * L 0-11 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/16/07 4:00pm Cascade Cougars * L 1-12 (5 inn.)   
Thu 4/19/07 4:00pm Stayton Eagles * L 0-13 (6 inn.)  ppd. from 4/18 
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm @ Gladstone Gladiators * L 1-18 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm Molalla Indians * L 2-14   
Fri 4/27/07 4:30pm @ Stayton Eagles * L 0-18 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm Estacada Rangers * L 1-4   
Mon 5/7/07 4:00pm @ Cascade Cougars * L 2-21   
Tue 5/8/07 4:00pm @ North Marion Huskies * L 2-8  ppd. from 5/2 
Thu 5/10/07 4:00pm Gladstone Gladiators * L 1-16 (5 inn.)   
Thu 5/10/07 5:45pm Molalla Indians * L 0-10 (5 inn.)  ppd. from 5/4 

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
4A Capital

Records

Overall:
0-25 (L25)
4A Capital:
0-18
vs. 4A:
0-23
Home:
0-12
Away:
0-12
Neutral:
0-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.389 (#40)
BCS:
0.032 (#39)
Colley:
0.121 (#40)
Power:
4.560 (#38)
SOS:
0.518 (#17)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

La Salle Prep Falcons
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB