Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Sherwood Bowmen
School Location:
1155 Meinecke Rd, Sherwood, OR
Mailing Address:
1155 Meinecke Rd, Sherwood, OR 97140
Phone:
503-625-8200
Fax:
503-625-8201
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Crimson, Black and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
1660 (9-12)
1597 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Tigard Times

Schedule

Sherwood Bowmen
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/13/07 4:00pm Cleveland Warriors W 10-0 (6 inn.)   
Wed 3/21/07 4:00pm Liberty Falcons * W 2-0   
Thu 3/22/07 4:00pm @ Wilsonville Wildcats * W 5-0 (7 inn.)   
Fri 3/23/07 4:00pm @ Hillsboro Spartans * L 1-2   
Mon 3/26/07 1:00pm vs Barlow Bruins (6A) +
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Tournament)
W 2-1   
Mon 3/26/07 4:00pm vs Oregon City Pioneers (6A) +
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Tournament)
W 6-2 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/27/07 10:00am @ The Dalles Wahtonka Eagle-Indians
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Tournament)
W 8-5 (11 inn.)   
Tue 3/27/07 1:00pm vs Canby Cougars (6A) +
(The Dalles-Wahtonka Tournament)
L 4-5 (9 inn.)   
Mon 4/2/07 4:00pm Parkrose Broncos * L 1-3   
Wed 4/4/07 4:30pm @ Glencoe Crimson Tide * L 0-3 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Thu 4/5/07 TBA Century Jaguars * L 4-5     
Fri 4/13/07 4:30pm @ Liberty Falcons * W 7-2   
Tue 4/17/07 4:30pm @ St Helens Lions * W 6-0  ppd from 4/9 
Thu 4/19/07 4:30pm Wilsonville Wildcats * W 8-3  ppd from 4/11 
Fri 4/20/07 4:30pm Glencoe Crimson Tide * W 3-2 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Mon 4/23/07 4:30pm @ Century Jaguars * L 1-3   
Tue 4/24/07 4:30pm @ Parkrose Broncos * W 2-0  ppd from 4/18 
Wed 4/25/07 4:30pm St Helens Lions * L 0-2   
Thu 4/26/07 4:30pm Hillsboro Spartans * L 0-6  ppd from 4/16, 4/21 
Fri 4/27/07 4:30pm @ Wilsonville Wildcats * W 12-2   
Mon 4/30/07 4:30pm Liberty Falcons * W 7-2 (7 inn.)   
Wed 5/2/07 4:30pm @ Hillsboro Spartans * W 2-0 (7 inn.)   
Fri 5/4/07 4:30pm Parkrose Broncos * W 10-0     
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm @ Glencoe Crimson Tide * L 2-3 (11 inn.) boxscore   
Wed 5/9/07 4:30pm Century Jaguars * L 4-6   
Fri 5/11/07 2:00pm @ St Helens Lions * W 6-4   
Fri 5/18/07 4:30pm @ Thurston Colts ##
(5A State Playoffs 1st round)
W 1-0   
Tue 5/22/07 4:30pm @ West Albany Bulldogs ##
(5A State Playoffs 2nd round)
W 2-1     
Fri 5/25/07 4:30pm Eagle Point Eagles ##
(5A State Playoffs Quarterfinals)
L 2-4 (8 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Lance Gilgan
League:
5A NW Oregon
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
18-11 (L1)
5A NW Oregon:
12-9
vs. 5A:
16-10
Home:
6-6
Away:
10-4
Neutral:
2-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.560 (#11)
BCS:
0.821 (#8)
Colley:
0.773 (#5)
Power:
9.207 (#8)
SOS:
0.550 (#6)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Sherwood Bowmen
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB