Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Douglas Trojans
School Location:
1381 NW Douglas Blvd, Winston, OR
Mailing Address:
1381 NW Douglas Blvd, Winston, OR 97496
Phone:
541-679-3001
Fax:
541-679-7284
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Crimson and Gray
2016-17 Enrollment:
374 (9-12)
335 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Roseburg News-Review

Schedule

Douglas Trojans
2007 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Thu 3/15/07 4:00pm @ Cottage Grove Lions W 13-0   
Mon 3/19/07 4:00pm @ Elmira Falcons W 13-1 (5 inn.)   
Sat 3/24/07 12:00pm @ North Valley Knights L 1-8   
Sat 3/24/07 2:00pm @ North Valley Knights L 5-6 (8 inn.)   
Fri 3/30/07 12:00pm Tillamook Cheesemakers L 5-7   
Fri 3/30/07 2:00pm Tillamook Cheesemakers L 0-7   
Thu 4/5/07 4:30pm @ Philomath Warriors W 15-2   
Tue 4/10/07 4:30pm @ Sutherlin Bulldogs * W 8-2   
Fri 4/13/07 3:00pm Brookings-Harbor Bruins * W 6-0   
Fri 4/13/07 5:00pm Brookings-Harbor Bruins * L 4-5   
Sat 4/14/07 12:00pm Elmira Falcons W 13-1 (5 inn.)     
Sat 4/14/07 2:00pm Elmira Falcons  cancelled   
Tue 4/17/07 4:30pm Siuslaw Vikings * W 4-3   
Fri 4/20/07 3:00pm @ North Bend Bulldogs * W 13-3     
Fri 4/20/07 5:00pm @ North Bend Bulldogs * W 17-2 (5 inn.)     
Tue 4/24/07 4:30pm South Umpqua Lancers * L 2-3 (8 inn.)     
Fri 4/27/07 3:00pm Sutherlin Bulldogs * W 8-0   
Fri 4/27/07 5:00pm Sutherlin Bulldogs * W 1-0   
Sat 4/28/07 12:00pm Pleasant Hill Billies W 9-2  ppd. from 4/21 
Sat 4/28/07 2:00pm Pleasant Hill Billies W 8-1 (5 inn.)  ppd. from 4/21 
Fri 5/4/07 3:00pm @ Siuslaw Vikings * W 7-1  DH 
Fri 5/4/07 5:00pm @ Siuslaw Vikings * W 7-0  DH 
Mon 5/7/07 4:30pm @ Brookings-Harbor Bruins * W 7-4    ppd from 5/1 
Tue 5/8/07 4:30pm North Bend Bulldogs * W 6-1     
Fri 5/11/07 3:00pm @ South Umpqua Lancers * L 6-12     
Fri 5/11/07 5:00pm @ South Umpqua Lancers * W 5-1     
Mon 5/14/07 4:30pm Ashland Grizzlies (5A) W 5-4 (8 inn.)   
Tue 5/22/07 4:30pm @ Central Panthers ##
(4A State Playoffs 2nd round)
L 3-4   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Rick Taylor
League:
4A Far West
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
19-8 (L1)
4A Far West:
12-3
vs. 4A:
18-8
Home:
9-4
Away:
10-4
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.553 (#13)
BCS:
0.360 (#15)
Colley:
0.630 (#14)
Power:
8.778 (#14)
SOS:
0.498 (#25)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Douglas Trojans
2007 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB