Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2009 Schedules Myrtle Point
Myrtle Point Bobcats
Coop between Myrtle Point and Powers
School Location:
717 4th St, Myrtle Point, OR
Mailing Address:
717 4th St, Myrtle Point, OR 97458
Phone:
541-572-1270
Fax:
541-572-5221
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Royal Blue, Scarlet and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
221 (9-12)
181 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Coos Bay The World

Schedule

Myrtle Point Bobcats
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 3/18/09 4:30pm @ North Bend Bulldogs (4A) L 5-20   
Mon 3/23/09 1:00pm @ Riddle Irish (2A) L 3-20 (5 inn.)   
Mon 3/23/09 3:00pm @ Riddle Irish (2A) L 3-24 (4 inn.)   
Sat 3/28/09 1:00pm @ North Douglas Warriors (2A) L 11-21   
Sat 3/28/09 3:00pm @ North Douglas Warriors (2A) L 1-19   
Wed 4/1/09 4:30pm Yoncalla Eagles (2A) L 4-14   
Fri 4/3/09 4:30pm @ Bandon Tigers *
(Bandon)
L 3-13 (5 inn.)  moved to Bandon 
Mon 4/6/09 4:30pm Douglas Trojans (4A)  cancelled   
Tue 4/7/09 4:30pm @ Rogue River Chieftains * L 2-18 boxscore     
Fri 4/10/09 4:30pm Gold Beach Panthers * L 0-18 (5 inn.)   
Thu 4/16/09 4:30pm @ Coquille Red Devils * L 8-9 (8 inn.)  ppd from 4/14 
Mon 4/20/09 4:30pm Glide Wildcats * L 2-21 (5 inn.)  ppd from 4/17 
Tue 4/21/09 4:00pm @ Cascade Christian Challengers * L 0-25 (5 inn.) boxscore     
Fri 4/24/09 4:30pm Reedsport Braves * L 1-18   
Wed 4/29/09 4:30pm @ Bandon Tigers * L 2-28  ppd from 4/28 
Fri 5/1/09 4:30pm Rogue River Chieftains * L 3-20 boxscore     
Fri 5/8/09 4:30pm @ Gold Beach Panthers * L 0-13  ppd from 5/5 
Sat 5/9/09 12:00pm Coquille Red Devils * W 15-12   
Sat 5/9/09 2:00pm Coquille Red Devils L   
Tue 5/12/09 4:30pm @ Glide Wildcats * L 5-16 (5 inn.)   
Fri 5/15/09 4:30pm Cascade Christian Challengers * L 2-21 (5 inn.) boxscore     
Mon 5/18/09 4:30pm @ Reedsport Braves * L 0-10 (5 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
League:
3A Sunset
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
1-20 (L3)
3A Sunset:
1-13
vs. 3A:
1-14
Home:
1-7
Away:
0-13
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.376 (#36)
BCS:
0.056 (#35)
Colley:
0.143 (#34)
Power:
3.286 (#35)
SOS:
0.470 (#30)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Myrtle Point Bobcats
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB