Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Creswell Bulldogs
School Location:
33390 E Nieblock Ln, Creswell, OR
Mailing Address:
33390 E Nieblock Ln, Creswell, OR 97426
Phone:
541-895-6020
Fax:
541-895-6089
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red, White and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
377 (9-12)
340 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard
Creswell Chronicle

Schedule

Creswell Bulldogs
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/17/09 4:00pm Gold Beach Panthers L 0-19 (5 inn.)  ppd from 3/16 
Wed 3/18/09 4:00pm Glide Wildcats L 1-9 boxscore   
Thu 3/19/09 4:00pm Oakridge Warriors (2A) L 2-12 (7 inn.)   
Sat 3/21/09 12:00pm @ Sheridan Spartans W 13-3   
Sat 3/21/09 3:00pm @ Sheridan Spartans W 18-9   
Sat 4/4/09 12:00pm @ North Douglas Warriors (2A) L 9-10   
Sat 4/4/09 2:00pm @ North Douglas Warriors (2A) W 6-3   
Tue 4/7/09 4:30pm @ Santiam Christian Eagles * L 3-4 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Wed 4/8/09 4:30pm @ Oakridge Warriors (2A) W 11-1 (5 inn.)  ppd from 4/1 
Wed 4/15/09 3:30pm Toledo Boomers * W 5-0 (7 inn.)   
Thu 4/16/09 4:30pm Regis Rams * L 8-12 (10 inn.) boxscore  ppd from 4/9, 4/14 
Fri 4/17/09 4:30pm Pleasant Hill Billies (4A) W 13-4   
Mon 4/20/09 4:30pm @ Waldport Fightin' Irish * W 21-5  ppd from 4/13 
Wed 4/22/09 4:30pm @ Harrisburg Eagles * L 1-6   
Fri 4/24/09 4:00pm Jefferson Lions * W 17-7 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/27/09 4:30pm Santiam Christian Eagles * L 8-19 (7 inn.)   
Tue 4/28/09 4:30pm Oakland Oakers (2A)    ppd from 4/20 
Thu 4/30/09 4:30pm @ Regis Rams * L 1-2 boxscore  ppd from 4/29 
Fri 5/1/09 4:30pm Waldport Fightin' Irish * W 11-1   
Tue 5/5/09 3:30pm @ Toledo Boomers * W   
Thu 5/7/09 4:30pm @ Glide Wildcats  cancelled   
Tue 5/12/09 4:00pm Harrisburg Eagles * L 3-14 (7 inn.)   
Fri 5/15/09 4:00pm @ Jefferson Lions * W 9-4 (7 inn.)   
Fri 5/22/09 2:00pm vs Harrisburg Eagles + **
(PacWest playoffs) (Santiam Christian)
W 9-5  #4 vs #3 
Fri 5/22/09 4:00pm @ Santiam Christian Eagles **
(PacWest playoffs)
L 1-11 (5 inn.)  3/4 winner @ #2 
Tue 5/26/09 4:30pm @ Rainier Columbians ##
(3A State Playoffs 1st Round)
L 3-16 (5 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
David Taylor
League:
3A PacWest
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
12-12 (L2)
3A PacWest:
6-6
vs. 3A:
9-10
Home:
4-6
Away:
7-6
Neutral:
1-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.517 (#15)
BCS:
0.583 (#16)
Colley:
0.540 (#16)
Power:
7.000 (#17)
SOS:
0.529 (#15)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Creswell Bulldogs
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB