Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

You are here: Home Softball Menu / Archives 2009 Schedules Junction City
Junction City Tigers
School Location:
1135 W 6th Av, Junction City, OR
Mailing Address:
1135 W 6th Av, Junction City, OR 97448
Phone:
541-998-2343
Fax:
541-998-6306
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Maroon and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
535 (9-12)
476 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Eugene Register Guard

Schedule

Junction City Tigers
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 3/18/09 4:30pm @ Stayton Eagles W 3-2 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Sat 3/21/09 TBA vs Tillamook Cheesemakers +
(@ Newport)
L 0-7 (7 inn.)   
Sat 3/21/09 3:00pm @ Newport Cubs L 7-13 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/23/09 1:00pm Willamette Wolverines (5A) W 4-3 (7 inn.)   
Thu 3/26/09 12:00pm Sweet Home Huskies L 3-4 (7 inn.)   
Thu 3/26/09 2:00pm Sweet Home Huskies W 4-1 (7 inn.)   
Fri 3/27/09 12:00pm South Eugene Axemen (6A) W 4-2 (7 inn.)   
Fri 3/27/09 2:00pm South Eugene Axemen (6A) L 3-5 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/30/09 4:30pm Cascade Cougars L 0-10 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Fri 4/3/09 4:30pm North Bend Bulldogs W 11-0 (5 inn.)   
Sat 4/4/09 12:00pm @ Harrisburg Eagles (3A) L 4-7 (7 inn.)   
Sat 4/4/09 2:00pm @ Harrisburg Eagles (3A)  cancelled   
Tue 4/7/09 4:30pm Marist Spartans * L 0-21   
Fri 4/10/09 4:30pm @ Sisters Outlaws * L 1-7 boxscore   
Tue 4/14/09 4:30pm Cottage Grove Lions * W 14-2   
Thu 4/16/09 4:30pm Elmira Falcons * L 0-3   
Sat 4/18/09 12:00pm @ Philomath Warriors W 3-2   
Sat 4/18/09 2:00pm @ Philomath Warriors L 5-6   
Mon 4/20/09 4:30pm @ La Pine Hawks * L 5-6 boxscore   
Fri 4/24/09 4:30pm Pleasant Hill Billies * W 6-5   
Tue 4/28/09 4:30pm @ Marist Spartans * L 1-14   
Thu 4/30/09 4:30pm Sisters Outlaws * L 4-5 (10 inn.) boxscore   
Wed 5/6/09 4:30pm @ Elmira Falcons * W 7-4 (7 inn.)   
Thu 5/7/09 4:30pm Cottage Grove Lions *
(JC)
W 19-0 (5 inn.)  moved to JC - ppd from 5/4 
Fri 5/8/09 4:30pm La Pine Hawks * W 7-6 (8 inn.)   
Thu 5/14/09 4:30pm @ Pleasant Hill Billies * W 9-6   
Mon 5/18/09 2:00pm vs Pleasant Hill Billies + **
(Sky-Em playoffs) (Sisters)
W 9-6 (7 inn.)  #4 vs #5 
Mon 5/18/09 4:30pm @ Sisters Outlaws **
(Sky-Em playoffs)
W 12-2 (6 inn.)  #4/#5 winner @ #3 
Fri 5/22/09 4:30pm @ Cascade Cougars ##
(4A State Playoffs 1st Round)
L 0-10 (6 inn.)     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Mike Campbell (04)
League:
4A Sky-Em
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
14-14 (L1)
4A Sky-Em:
6-6
vs. 4A:
12-12
Home:
8-6
Away:
5-7
Neutral:
1-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.501 (#21)
BCS:
0.259 (#20)
Colley:
0.499 (#20)
Power:
7.714 (#20)
SOS:
0.499 (#29)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Junction City Tigers
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB