Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Henley Hornets
School Location:
8245 Highway 39, Henley, OR
Mailing Address:
8245 Highway 39, Klamath Falls, OR 97603
Phone:
541-883-5040
Fax:
541-883-6663
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Blue and Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
660 (9-12)
599 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Klamath Falls Herald and News

Schedule

Henley Hornets
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/17/09 4:30pm Ashland Grizzlies (5A) W 3-2 boxscore     
Sat 3/21/09 1:30pm @ Madras White Buffalos (5A) L 3-13 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Sat 3/21/09 3:00pm @ Madras White Buffalos (5A) W 11-10 boxscore   
Sat 3/28/09 1:30pm Douglas Trojans  cancelled   
Sat 3/28/09 3:30pm Douglas Trojans  cancelled   
Tue 3/31/09 3:30pm Sutherlin Bulldogs W 9-4   
Tue 3/31/09 5:30pm Sutherlin Bulldogs L 2-7   
Thu 4/2/09 2:00pm @ Mazama Vikings (5A) W 10-1   
Thu 4/2/09 4:00pm @ Mazama Vikings (5A) W 6-5   
Sat 4/11/09 12:00pm Hidden Valley Mustangs * W 19-4 (5 inn.) boxscore     
Sat 4/11/09 2:00pm Hidden Valley Mustangs * W 16-0 (5 inn.) boxscore     
Tue 4/14/09 4:30pm @ Illinois Valley Cougars * W 25-3 (5 inn.) boxscore     
Thu 4/16/09 2:00pm @ Yreka (CA) Miners L 3-6   
Thu 4/16/09 4:00pm @ Yreka (CA) Miners W 13-0   
Sat 4/18/09 12:00pm @ North Valley Lady Knights * W 12-1 (5 inn.) boxscore     
Sat 4/18/09 2:00pm @ North Valley Lady Knights * W 24-0 (5 inn.) boxscore     
Mon 4/20/09 2:00pm @ Eagle Point Eagles (5A) L 1-2 (10 inn.)   
Mon 4/20/09 4:00pm @ Eagle Point Eagles (5A) L 7-9   
Sat 4/25/09 12:00pm @ Phoenix Pirates * W 15-0 (6 inn.) boxscore     
Sat 4/25/09 2:00pm @ Phoenix Pirates * W 12-2 (5 inn.) boxscore     
Tue 4/28/09 4:30pm @ Hidden Valley Mustangs * W 12-0 (5 inn.) boxscore     
Sat 5/2/09 12:00pm Illinois Valley Cougars * W 17-1 (5 inn.) boxscore     
Sat 5/2/09 2:00pm Illinois Valley Cougars * W 19-0 (5 inn.) boxscore     
Wed 5/6/09 4:30pm North Valley Lady Knights * W 10-0 (5 inn.)  ppd from 5/5 
Wed 5/13/09 4:30pm Phoenix Pirates * W 9-1 boxscore    ppd from 5/12 
Tue 5/19/09 4:30pm @ Crater Comets (5A) L 2-3 boxscore     
Tue 5/26/09 4:00pm Elmira Falcons ##
(4A State Playoffs 2nd Round)
W 12-0 (5 inn.)   
Fri 5/29/09 4:00pm Scappoose Indians ##
(4A State Playoffs Quarterfinals)
W 11-0 (5 inn.)     
Tue 6/2/09 4:00pm @ Sutherlin Bulldogs ##
(4A State Playoffs Semifinals)
W 3-2 (5 inn.)  rain-shortened 
Sat 6/6/09 10:00am vs Marist Spartans + ##
(4A State Championship) (@ OSU Softball Complex, Corvalli)
L 1-2       

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Ruth Strauch
League:
4A Skyline
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
21-7 (L1)
4A Skyline:
12-0
vs. 4A:
16-2
Home:
10-1
Away:
11-5
Neutral:
0-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.668 (#1)
BCS:
0.921 (#2)
Colley:
0.872 (#4)
Power:
10.571 (#5)
SOS:
0.583 (#1)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Henley Hornets
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB