Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Century Jaguars
School Location:
2000 SW 234th Av, Hillsboro, OR
Mailing Address:
2000 SW 234th Av, Hillsboro, OR 97123
Phone:
503-848-6500
Fax:
503-848-1825
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Black, Teal and Silver
2016-17 Enrollment:
1571 (9-12)
1433 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Hillsboro Argus

Schedule

Century Jaguars
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Fri 3/20/09 5:00pm @ Newberg Tigers (6A) W 7-5 (8 inn.)   
Mon 3/23/09 12:00pm vs Tualatin Timberwolves (6A) +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 5)
W 8-3 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/23/09 6:00pm vs Tigard Tigers (6A) +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 4)
L 2-3 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/24/09 10:00am vs Grants Pass Lady Cavers (6A) +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 3)
L 0-2 (7 inn.) boxscore     
Tue 3/24/09 6:00pm vs North Eugene Highlanders +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 4)
W 9-2 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/31/09 5:00pm Wilsonville Wildcats * W 10-0 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/3/09 5:00pm Liberty Falcons * W 3-0   
Sat 4/4/09 5:00pm @ St Helens Lions * W 8-3  ppd from 4/1 
Mon 4/6/09 5:00pm @ Parkrose Broncos * W 10-0   
Wed 4/8/09 5:00pm Sherwood Bowmen * W 11-3   
Fri 4/10/09 5:00pm @ Hillsboro Spartans * L 6-7   
Tue 4/14/09 5:00pm @ Glencoe Crimson Tide * L 2-12 (5 inn.)   
Wed 4/15/09 5:00pm @ Wilsonville Wildcats * W 10-0 (5 inn.)   
Mon 4/20/09 5:00pm St Helens Lions * W 10-0 (6 inn.)  ppd from 4/17 
Tue 4/21/09 5:00pm @ Liberty Falcons * W 4-1   
Wed 4/22/09 5:00pm Parkrose Broncos * W 5-1   
Fri 4/24/09 5:00pm @ Sherwood Bowmen * W 12-4   
Tue 4/28/09 5:00pm Hillsboro Spartans * L 2-3   
Wed 4/29/09 5:00pm Glencoe Crimson Tide * L 0-3 (7 inn.)   
Fri 5/1/09 5:00pm Wilsonville Wildcats * W 13-0 (5 inn.)   
Tue 5/5/09 5:00pm @ St Helens Lions * W 4-1   
Fri 5/8/09 5:00pm @ Parkrose Broncos * W 7-0 (7 inn.)   
Sat 5/9/09 1:00pm Liberty Falcons * W 11-1 (6 inn.)  ppd from 5/6 
Tue 5/12/09 5:00pm Sherwood Bowmen * L 1-2   
Fri 5/15/09 5:00pm @ Glencoe Crimson Tide * L 1-2 (7 inn.)   
Sat 5/16/09 10:00am @ Hillsboro Spartans * W 5-2 (7 inn.)  ppd from 5/13 
Fri 5/22/09 4:30pm @ Summit Storm ##
(5A State Playoffs 1st Round)
L 1-4   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Kevin Brown (05)
League:
5A NW Oregon
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
18-9 (L1)
5A NW Oregon:
15-6
vs. 5A:
16-7
Home:
7-3
Away:
9-4
Neutral:
2-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.570 (#11)
BCS:
0.778 (#10)
Colley:
0.731 (#9)
Power:
9.222 (#9)
SOS:
0.523 (#16)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Century Jaguars
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB