Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Nestucca Bobcats
School Location:
34660 Parkway Dr, Cloverdale, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 38, Cloverdale, OR 97112
Phone:
503-392-3194
Fax:
503-392-3724
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Orange, Black and White
2016-17 Enrollment:
155 (9-12)
133 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Tillamook Headlight-Herald

Schedule

Nestucca Bobcats
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Mon 3/16/09 4:30pm Dayton Pirates (3A)  cancelled   
Tue 3/17/09 4:00pm @ Taft Tigers (4A)  cancelled   
Wed 3/18/09 4:30pm Willamina Bulldogs (3A)
(Nestucca)
L 5-13 (6 inn.)  moved to Nestucca 
Fri 3/20/09 4:30pm Warrenton Warriors (3A)  cancelled   
Mon 3/23/09 12:00pm Sheridan Spartans (3A) L 6-15   
Thu 3/26/09 12:00pm @ Waldport Fightin' Irish (3A) W 6-3 (7 inn.)  Double Header 
Thu 3/26/09 2:00pm @ Waldport Fightin' Irish (3A) L 8-16 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/31/09 4:30pm @ Toledo Boomers (3A) L 6-9 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/3/09 4:30pm @ Willamina Bulldogs (3A)
(Willamina)
L 0-12 (5 inn.)  moved to Willamina 
Tue 4/7/09 4:30pm @ Knappa Loggers * L 3-16   
Fri 4/10/09 3:00pm Knappa Loggers * L 1-13 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/10/09 4:30pm Knappa Loggers * L 2-13 (5 inn.)   
Thu 4/16/09 4:30pm @ Corbett Cardinals * L 3-11 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/17/09 3:30pm Corbett Cardinals * L 1-12 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/17/09 5:30pm Corbett Cardinals * L 5-12 (7 inn.)   
Tue 4/21/09 4:30pm Portland Christian Royals * W 15-4 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/24/09 3:00pm @ Portland Christian Royals * W 16-3 (5 inn.)   
Fri 4/24/09 4:30pm @ Portland Christian Royals * W 18-2 (7 inn.)   
Tue 4/28/09 4:30pm Gaston Greyhounds * L 0-10 (6 inn.)   
Fri 5/1/09 3:00pm @ Gaston Greyhounds * L 0-10   
Fri 5/1/09 4:30pm @ Gaston Greyhounds * L 0-11   
Wed 5/6/09 4:00pm @ Waldport Fightin' Irish (3A)  cancelled   
Fri 5/15/09 4:30pm @ Harrisburg Eagles (3A) L 5-15   
Mon 5/18/09 4:00pm vs Knappa Loggers + **
(Special District 1 playoffs) (Pacific Univ)
L 6-11 (7 inn.)  #4 vs #3 for #3 seed 

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Jolene Mckechnie (03)
League:
2A Special District 1
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
4-16 (L5)
vs. 2A:
3-10
Home:
1-7
Away:
3-8
Neutral:
0-1

Ratings

RPI:
0.426 (#32)
BCS:
0.159 (#30)
Colley:
0.300 (#32)
Power:
6.800 (#27)
SOS:
0.495 (#28)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Nestucca Bobcats
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB