Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Regis Rams
School Location:
550 W Regis St, Stayton, OR
Mailing Address:
550 W Regis St, Stayton, OR 97383
Phone:
503-769-2159
Fax:
503-769-1706
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Dark Green and Vegas Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
132 (9-12)
132 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Salem Statesman-Journal
Stayton Mail

Schedule

Regis Rams
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/17/09 4:30pm Willamina Bulldogs  cancelled  ppd from 3/16 
Thu 3/19/09 4:30pm @ Sweet Home Huskies (4A) L 2-5 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Tue 4/7/09 4:30pm Toledo Boomers * W 7-0 (7 inn.) boxscore     
Mon 4/13/09 4:30pm @ Harrisburg Eagles * L 1-3 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Wed 4/15/09 4:30pm Jefferson Lions * W 12-2 (5 inn.) boxscore   
Thu 4/16/09 4:30pm @ Creswell Bulldogs * W 12-8 (10 inn.) boxscore  ppd from 4/9, 4/14 
Fri 4/17/09 4:30pm @ Santiam Christian Eagles * W 5-1 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Sat 4/18/09 12:00pm @ Warrenton Warriors  cancelled  ppd from 4/4 
Sat 4/18/09 2:00pm @ Warrenton Warriors  cancelled  ppd from 4/4 
Fri 4/24/09 4:30pm Waldport Fightin' Irish * W 7-1 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Sat 4/25/09 1:00pm Sweet Home Huskies (4A) L 2-5 boxscore   
Mon 4/27/09 4:30pm @ Toledo Boomers * W 3-1 (8 inn.) boxscore   
Thu 4/30/09 4:30pm Creswell Bulldogs * W 2-1 boxscore  ppd from 4/29 
Fri 5/1/09 4:30pm Harrisburg Eagles * L 2-3 (7 inn.)   
Wed 5/6/09 4:30pm @ Scio Loggers (2A)  cancelled   
Thu 5/7/09 4:30pm @ Jefferson Lions * W 11-0 (5 inn.) boxscore  ppd from 5/5 
Fri 5/8/09 4:30pm Santiam Christian Eagles * W 6-5 (9 inn.)   
Fri 5/15/09 4:30pm @ Waldport Fightin' Irish * W 15-2   
Sat 5/16/09 12:00pm @ Kennedy Trojans (2A) L 3-4 (7 inn.) boxscore  ppd from 3/23 
Sat 5/16/09 3:00pm @ Kennedy Trojans (2A) W 8-4 (9 inn.) boxscore  ppd from 3/23 
Mon 5/18/09 4:30pm Scio Loggers (2A) L 3-6 (7 inn.) boxscore  ppc from 5/14 
Tue 5/26/09 4:30pm Cascade Christian Challengers ##
(3A State Playoffs 1st Round)
W 11-2 (7 inn.)   
Fri 5/29/09 4:30pm @ Dayton Pirates ##
(3A State Playoffs Quarterfinals)
W 2-1 (8 inn.)   
Tue 6/2/09 4:30pm Willamina Bulldogs ##
(3A State Playoffs Semifinals)
L 2-5 (7 inn.)     

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Teri Van Liew
League:
3A PacWest
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
13-7 (L1)
3A PacWest:
10-2
vs. 3A:
12-3
Home:
6-4
Away:
7-3
Neutral:
0-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.611 (#4)
BCS:
0.889 (#4)
Colley:
0.818 (#4)
Power:
9.250 (#7)
SOS:
0.544 (#6)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Regis Rams
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB