Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Westview Wildcats
School Location:
4200 NW 185th Av, Beaverton, OR
Mailing Address:
4200 NW 185th Av, Portland, OR 97229
Phone:
503-259-5218
Fax:
503-259-5230
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Navy, Red and Silver
2016-17 Enrollment:
2740 (9-12)
2552 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Beaverton Valley Times

Schedule

Westview Wildcats
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 3/18/09 4:30pm Centennial Eagles W 6-2   
Thu 3/19/09 4:30pm @ David Douglas Scots W 8-0   
Fri 3/20/09 5:00pm @ McMinnville Grizzlies L 0-4  ppd from 3/17 
Mon 3/23/09 11:00am @ Hood River Valley Eagles
(Columbia Gorge Invitational) (@ Hood RIver)
W 8-3   
Tue 3/24/09 11:00am vs McMinnville Grizzlies +
(Columbia Gorge Invitational) (@ Hood RIver)
W 1-0   
Tue 3/24/09 4:00pm vs Dallas Dragons (5A) +
(Columbia Gorge Invitational) (@ Hood RIver)
 cancelled   
Tue 3/31/09 4:30pm @ Canby Cougars L 3-4   
Thu 4/2/09 5:00pm @ Forest Grove Vikings W 5-4   
Fri 4/3/09 4:30pm Central Catholic Rams W 2-0   
Tue 4/7/09 4:30pm Tualatin Timberwolves W 11-2   
Thu 4/9/09 5:00pm @ Tigard Tigers L 2-3   
Mon 4/13/09 5:00pm @ Jesuit Crusaders * L 0-8  field change 
Wed 4/15/09 5:00pm @ Beaverton Beavers * W 7-6   
Sat 4/18/09 TBA Sunset Apollos * L 4-5 boxscore  ppd from 4/17 
Mon 4/20/09 5:00pm Aloha Warriors * W 13-4   
Wed 4/22/09 5:00pm @ Southridge Skyhawks * L 3-4   
Fri 4/24/09 5:00pm Jesuit Crusaders * L 1-7   
Mon 4/27/09 5:00pm Beaverton Beavers * L 6-7   
Wed 4/29/09 5:00pm @ Sunset Apollos * L 4-9 boxscore   
Fri 5/1/09 5:00pm @ Aloha Warriors * W 11-3   
Mon 5/4/09 5:00pm Southridge Skyhawks * L 1-12   
Fri 5/8/09 5:00pm @ Beaverton Beavers * W 14-10   
Sat 5/9/09 5:00pm Jesuit Crusaders *
( )
L 3-6  ppd from 5/6 
Mon 5/11/09 5:00pm Sunset Apollos * L 3-4 boxscore   
Thu 5/14/09 5:00pm Aloha Warriors * W 5-1  ppd from 5/13 
Fri 5/15/09 5:00pm @ Southridge Skyhawks * L 8-13   
Wed 5/20/09 4:30pm @ Franklin Quakers W 2-1   
Fri 5/22/09 3:45pm @ North Medford Black Tornado ##
(6A State Playoffs 1st Round)
L 2-9 (7 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Ronda McKenzie (94)
League:
6A Metro

Records

Overall:
13-14 (L1)
6A Metro:
5-10
vs. 6A:
13-14
Home:
5-6
Away:
7-8
Neutral:
1-0

Ratings

RPI:
0.534 (#17)
BCS:
0.659 (#16)
Colley:
0.637 (#16)
Power:
8.111 (#16)
SOS:
0.573 (#2)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Westview Wildcats
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB