Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Clackamas Cavaliers
School Location:
14486 SE 122nd Av, Clackamas, OR
Mailing Address:
14486 SE 122nd Av, Clackamas, OR 97015
Phone:
503-353-5800
Fax:
503-353-5815
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Red and Black
2016-17 Enrollment:
2444 (9-12)
2300 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian
Clackamas Review

Schedule

Clackamas Cavaliers
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 3/18/09 4:30pm David Douglas Scots L 0-2   
Thu 3/19/09 4:30pm Centennial Eagles W 6-1   
Fri 3/20/09 4:30pm Jesuit Crusaders L 0-3   
Mon 3/23/09 4:00pm vs McNary Celtics +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 1)
L 0-8 (7 inn.) boxscore   
Mon 3/23/09 6:00pm vs Foothill, Palo Cedro (CA) Cougars +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 1)
L 5-6 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/24/09 8:00am vs Liberty Falcons (5A) +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 4)
W 9-5 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/24/09 10:00am vs North Salem Vikings +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 4)
W 12-2 (6 inn.)   
Mon 3/30/09 4:30pm @ Newberg Tigers W 10-3   
Fri 4/3/09 4:30pm @ Milwaukie Mustangs * W 13-3   
Sat 4/4/09 4:30pm West Linn Lions * L 5-8  ppd from 4/2 
Mon 4/6/09 4:30pm @ Lake Oswego Lakers * L 3-5   
Thu 4/9/09 4:30pm @ Oregon City Pioneers * W 2-1 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/13/09 4:30pm Putnam Kingsmen * L 3-4 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/15/09 4:30pm Lakeridge Pacers * L 5-12 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/17/09 4:30pm @ West Linn Lions * W 3-0 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/20/09 4:30pm Milwaukie Mustangs * W 11-4   
Wed 4/22/09 4:30pm Lake Oswego Lakers * L 2-5   
Mon 4/27/09 4:30pm Oregon City Pioneers * L 1-4 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/29/09 4:30pm @ Putnam Kingsmen * W 6-3   
Fri 5/1/09 4:30pm @ Lakeridge Pacers * W 4-2 (7 inn.)   
Mon 5/4/09 4:30pm West Linn Lions * W 7-4   
Fri 5/8/09 4:30pm @ Lake Oswego Lakers * W 5-3 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/12/09 4:30pm @ Milwaukie Mustangs * L 9-10 (8 inn.)  ppd from 5/6 
Thu 5/14/09 4:30pm @ Oregon City Pioneers * L 0-1 (7 inn.)  Senior Day! ppd from 5/13 
Fri 5/15/09 4:30pm Putnam Kingsmen * W 3-2   
Mon 5/18/09 4:30pm Lakeridge Pacers * L 3-5 (7 inn.)   
Tue 5/19/09 5:00pm Putnam Kingsmen **
(Three Rivers playoffs)
W 2-1 (7 inn.)  4th place tiebreaker 
Fri 5/22/09 4:30pm @ Grant Generals ##
(6A State Playoffs 1st Round) (@ Delta Park)
W 1-0 (8 inn.)   
Tue 5/26/09 5:00pm @ Jesuit Crusaders ##
(6A State Playoffs 2nd Round)
W 7-6   
Fri 5/29/09 5:00pm McMinnville Grizzlies ##
(6A State Playoffs Quarterfinals)
L 0-4 (7 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Dom Giancola (07)
League:
6A Three Rivers

Records

Overall:
16-14 (L1)
vs. 6A:
15-13
Home:
5-9
Away:
9-3
Neutral:
2-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.523 (#19)
BCS:
0.615 (#19)
Colley:
0.557 (#19)
Power:
7.967 (#17)
SOS:
0.517 (#23)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Clackamas Cavaliers
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB