Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Lakeridge Pacers
School Location:
1235 SW Overlook Dr, Lake Oswego, OR
Mailing Address:
PO Box 739, Lake Oswego, OR 97034
Phone:
503-534-2319
Fax:
503-534-2392
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Columbia Blue and Vegas Gold
2016-17 Enrollment:
1115 (9-12)
1092 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Lakeridge Pacers
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Wed 3/18/09 TBA Tualatin Timberwolves
(LHS Field)
W 7-5 (7 inn.)  Changed to LHS Field 
Fri 3/20/09 TBA @ Gresham Gophers W 5-3 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/23/09 2:00pm vs Roseburg Indians +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 1)
L 2-6 (7 inn.)   
Mon 3/23/09 6:00pm vs North Salem Vikings +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 5)
L 6-7 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/24/09 2:00pm vs Sprague Olympians +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 1)
W 2-1 (7 inn.)   
Tue 3/24/09 6:00pm vs Jesuit Crusaders +
(North Medford Tournament) (field 2)
W 2-0   
Mon 3/30/09 4:00pm Centennial Eagles L 1-3 (7 inn.)   
Thu 4/2/09 TBA Putnam Kingsmen * W 11-10 (8 inn.)  ppd from 4/1 
Fri 4/3/09 4:30pm @ Oregon City Pioneers * W 4-3   
Mon 4/6/09 4:30pm @ Centennial Eagles L 4-10   
Wed 4/8/09 4:30pm Lake Oswego Lakers * W 20-0 (5 inn.)   
Thu 4/9/09 4:30pm @ Milwaukie Mustangs * W 3-2 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/13/09 4:30pm West Linn Lions * W 9-8 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/15/09 4:30pm @ Clackamas Cavaliers * W 12-5 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/17/09 4:30pm Putnam Kingsmen *
(LHS Field)
W 3-1 (7 inn.)  changed to LHS field 
Mon 4/20/09 4:30pm Oregon City Pioneers * L 0-7 (7 inn.)   
Fri 4/24/09 4:30pm @ Lake Oswego Lakers * W 5-2 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/27/09 4:30pm Milwaukie Mustangs * W 6-2   
Wed 4/29/09 4:30pm West Linn Lions *
(Lakeridge)
L 2-3 (8 inn.)  moved to Lakeridge 
Fri 5/1/09 4:30pm Clackamas Cavaliers * L 2-4 (7 inn.)   
Thu 5/7/09 4:30pm @ Putnam Kingsmen * L 5-9 (7 inn.)  ppd from 5/4 
Sat 5/9/09 4:00pm @ Oregon City Pioneers * L 2-3 (7 inn.)  ppd from 5/6 
Mon 5/11/09 4:30pm Lake Oswego Lakers * W 3-1 (7 inn.)  senior day 
Fri 5/15/09 4:30pm @ West Linn Lions * W 8-5 (7 inn.)   
Mon 5/18/09 4:30pm @ Clackamas Cavaliers * W 5-3 (7 inn.)   
Wed 5/20/09 4:30pm @ Milwaukie Mustangs * W 4-2 (7 inn.)  ppd from 5/13 
Fri 5/22/09 5:00pm Centennial Eagles ##
(6A State Playoffs 1st Round)
L 3-6 (7 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Jean Thorson
League:
6A Three Rivers
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
17-10 (L1)
vs. 6A:
17-10
Home:
7-5
Away:
8-3
Neutral:
2-2

Ratings

RPI:
0.528 (#18)
BCS:
0.659 (#16)
Colley:
0.624 (#17)
Power:
8.407 (#14)
SOS:
0.500 (#28)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Lakeridge Pacers
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB