Quantcast

Phone in your scores: 541-STAT-OPS

Text us your scores / updates:

This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Join us on Facebook  Follow orprepsports on Twitter

MOBILE: wap.oregonprepsports.net

Grant Generals
School Location:
2245 NE 36th Av, Portland, OR
Mailing Address:
2245 NE 36th Av, Portland, OR 97212
Phone:
503-916-5160
Fax:
503-916-2695
Athletic Director:
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
School colors:
Blue and Grey
2016-17 Enrollment:
1473 (9-12)
1407 (OSAA adj.)
School Website
Media:
Portland Oregonian

Schedule

Grant Generals
2009 Softball Schedule
Date Time Opponent Result Info
Tue 3/17/09 4:15pm Columbia River (WA) Chieftains
(@ Delta Park)
L 2-12 boxscore   
Wed 3/18/09 4:30pm @ Union (WA) Titans     
Mon 3/23/09 11:00am vs David Douglas Scots +
(Central Catholic Tournament)
L 5-10  Pool A 
Mon 3/23/09 1:00pm vs Sandy Pioneers +
(Central Catholic Tournament)
L 2-11  Pool A losers 
Tue 3/24/09 9:15am vs Lincoln Cardinals +
(Central Catholic Tournament)
W 7-6  bronze 
Tue 3/24/09 1:15pm vs Franklin Quakers +
(Central Catholic Tournament)
L 2-7  bronze 
Thu 4/2/09 4:15pm @ Benson Techsters *
(@ Delta Park)
W   
Mon 4/6/09 4:00pm @ Wilson Trojans *
(@ Rieke)
W 13-4   
Tue 4/7/09 4:00pm Roosevelt Roughriders (5A)
(Wilshire)
   ppd from 3/31 
Wed 4/8/09 4:00pm Franklin Quakers *
(@ Wilshire)
W 8-5 (7 inn.)   
Thu 4/9/09 4:00pm Lincoln Cardinals *
(@ Wilshire)
L 5-9 (7 inn.)   
Wed 4/15/09 4:15pm @ Benson Techsters *
(@ Delta Park)
W 10-3 (7 inn.)   
Thu 4/16/09 4:00pm Wilson Trojans *
(@ Wilshire)
W 8-4 (7 inn.)   
Mon 4/20/09 4:00pm @ Franklin Quakers *
(@ Clinton)
L 2-3   
Wed 4/22/09 4:15pm @ Lincoln Cardinals *
(@ Delta Park)
W 14-2   
Mon 4/27/09 4:00pm @ Jefferson, Portland Democrats (5A)
(@ Peninsula)
    
Wed 4/29/09 4:00pm @ Cleveland Warriors (5A)
(@ Woodstock)
L 2-3   
Thu 4/30/09 4:00pm @ Madison Senators (5A)
(@ Glenhaven)
W 12-1   
Mon 5/4/09 4:00pm Benson Techsters *
(@ Wilshire)
W 1-0   
Thu 5/7/09 4:00pm Franklin Quakers *
(@ Wilshire)
L   
Fri 5/8/09 4:00pm @ Wilson Trojans *
(@ Rieke)
L 1-3 (7 inn.)  ppd from 5/6 
Mon 5/11/09 4:00pm Lincoln Cardinals *
(@ Wilshire)
W 8-1   
Mon 5/18/09 4:00pm Marshall Minutemaids (5A)
(@ Wilshire)
W 1-0   
Fri 5/22/09 4:30pm Clackamas Cavaliers ##
(6A State Playoffs 1st Round) (@ Delta Park)
L 0-1 (8 inn.)   

Schedule Legend

Neutral Site = +

League Game = *

Hybrid League Game = ^

League Playoff = **

Play-in Game = #

Playoff Game = ##


Coach:
Debbie Englestad (90)
League:
6A PIL
Websites:
USA Today

Records

Overall:
11-10 (L1)
6A PIL:
8-4
vs. 6A:
9-8
Home:
5-4
Away:
5-3
Neutral:
1-3

Ratings

RPI:
0.422 (#37)
BCS:
0.289 (#32)
Colley:
0.249 (#37)
Power:
6.667 (#25)
SOS:
0.372 (#45)

No Roster Info

Team Stats

Grant Generals
2009 Softball Team Stats

Batting

# Athlete Name Avg PA AB R H RBI 2B 3B HR

Batting Misc

# Athlete Name SF SH/B BB K HBP ROE FC OBP SLG

Base Running

# Athlete Name SB SBA LOB

Fielding

# Athlete Name FP TC PO A E DP PB SB CS CS%

Pitching

# Athlete Name ERA BA OBP IP BF AB R ER H 2B

Pitching Misc

# Athlete Name 3B HR SF SH/B BB K HBP WP #P

Pitching Misc 2

# Athlete Name GS W L SV APP CG SO W% BK PO SB